SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6000 (Misses' Dresses)

32 more reviews
Viewed 872 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 260
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 217 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/12 1:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
37 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Allegragiorno said...
Absolutely wonderful - and looks so great on you! Nice job, good choice!
1/2/13 2:18 PM
slmstyle said...
Great looking and classy dress-I love it!
12/2/12 11:41 AM
petro said...
Terrific dress!
12/1/12 6:27 PM
petro said...
Terrific dress!
12/1/12 6:26 PM
margy.64 said...
This is a lovely figure flattering style on you. Just love the sparkly buttons. Well done.
12/1/12 3:55 AM
pajamaparty said...
great job!!!
11/30/12 5:54 PM
Silknmore said...
What a lovely, well fitted dress. You look stunning.
11/30/12 5:12 PM
MNBarb said...
You are certainly having a week of well-made and beautiful dresses. You look terrific in all of your recently reviewed garments.
11/30/12 12:55 PM
betty bushwacker said...
I think this one is your best yet, and your work is always so beautiful.
11/30/12 10:44 AM
newmama said...
Gorgeous dress, and so flattering. Love the buttons, too, they really add the right detail.
11/30/12 8:30 AM
Cosmotis said...
The dress and your styling are perfect! I just added this pattern to my wish list!
11/30/12 6:19 AM
1SewSweet said...
Really, really cute!
11/30/12 4:58 AM
pdiddly said...
that dress looks stunning
11/30/12 2:52 AM
norie creates said...
You look amazing! Beautiful dress! I have this pattern and now I can't wait to make it! Hope my results are as good as yours!
11/29/12 10:36 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Simple, elegant and beautiful. The collar and button make the dress!
11/29/12 10:16 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Dang, you are too adorable in that outfit!
11/29/12 8:30 PM
Curly26 said...
Your dress is awesome.
11/29/12 7:24 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks so much everyone! @Rhonda in Montreal I think I will! I didn't even know it was going on lol
11/29/12 5:56 PM
Ms. McCall said...
It's been said many times already, but this dress is fabulous!
11/29/12 5:11 PM
Leora said...
I just love this dress!
11/29/12 3:53 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
You've got ONE day left to enter this WINNER in the LBD Contest!!! ;D
11/29/12 1:53 PM
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful dress that looks wonderful on you - great job!
11/29/12 11:35 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Adrienne, You look great. You wouldn't believe it; I was working on this dress for my daughter last night.
11/29/12 11:33 AM
sewnotwork said...
Very nice!
11/29/12 11:23 AM
mrsbewley said...
Beautiful - you look gorgeous in this dress!
11/29/12 11:07 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! Love the buttons and shoes!
11/29/12 11:00 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Looks wonderful on you!
11/29/12 10:39 AM
Vintage Joan said...
This is absolutely stunning!
11/29/12 10:24 AM
lobsteriffic1 said...
Love this! I need to get the pattern for myself.
11/29/12 9:38 AM
MamaSewing said...
You look lovely in this dress, I love the buttons, the fabric the STYLE!
11/29/12 9:02 AM
61sew4fun said...
You look stunning in this dress. Hope it'd entered in the LBD.
11/29/12 8:50 AM
Lori V said...
This is fabulous on you. What a fun vintage vibe.
11/29/12 7:10 AM
BettyMike said...
I also have this pattern in my stash. Haven't figured out what fabric to use. Your dress is very pretty and looks wonderful on you! Awesome job!
11/29/12 7:06 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful! The fit is fantastic! Love the buttons!
11/29/12 6:44 AM
jlg said...
This is adorable on you.
11/29/12 5:20 AM
regal80 said...
That looks so nice!! You look beautiful! Good job.
11/29/12 2:56 AM
mnitts said...
I have this pattern in my stash and your version in black looks lovely. I might need to move it up the sewing list!
11/29/12 1:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

McCall's 5006

photo
by: lexi11

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

More Info
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

More Info