Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 1872 (Misses' Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 404 times 17 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:VintageBlue
photo
Friend of PR
About VintageBluestar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/16/11
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/12 3:33 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said...
such a very pretty blouse!!
12/5/12 7:45 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty on you and so delicate and beautiful choice of fabric!
12/5/12 10:29 AM
ktr2567 said...
that's really lovely!
12/5/12 7:21 PM
newmama said...
Very very pretty blouse. It is inspiring that you tackled a tough fabric--I haven't tried sewing chiffon yet!
12/5/12 8:07 PM
Christas said...
Your blouse is so pretty and feminine. Glad you stuck with the hard to sew fabric; it makes the blouse look so nice and is perfect to show off the details of the pattern.
12/5/12 8:24 PM
VivianZ said...
Beautifully feminine blouse. How clever. What is a clear press stud?
12/6/12 8:44 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your blouse is so pretty!!
12/6/12 12:38 PM
BeaJay said...
I wasn't interested in this pattern until I saw your version. Now I have another pattern to add to my stash. Lovely.
12/6/12 3:53 PM
Dagmar O. said...
Gorgeous! I have a silk chiffon in my stash that I have been waiting on using and I think that today, I just discovered my pattern....thank you!
12/6/12 5:38 PM
GodsgirlT said...
Very cute and a fabulous fabric choice.
3/31/13 5:38 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

BurdaStyle Downloadable 10003 Twister Dress
photo
Review by Bonnie123 on 1/30/12
Read Review

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts Digital Pattern( Size Birth-24 months) )
Oliver + S Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts Digital Pattern( Size Birth-24 months) )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Tania Culottes Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Tania Culottes Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 8292 Coats
photo
Review by KarlaB on 1/26/12
Read Review

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8889 Pattern ( Size 34-36-38-40 )
Vogue 8889 Pattern ( Size 34-36-38-40 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us