SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1872 (Misses' Dresses)

19 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:VintageBlue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VintageBluestar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/16/11
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/12 3:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said...
Very cute and a fabulous fabric choice.
3/31/13 5:38 PM
Dagmar O. said...
Gorgeous! I have a silk chiffon in my stash that I have been waiting on using and I think that today, I just discovered my pattern....thank you!
12/6/12 5:38 PM
BeaJay said...
I wasn't interested in this pattern until I saw your version. Now I have another pattern to add to my stash. Lovely.
12/6/12 3:53 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your blouse is so pretty!!
12/6/12 12:38 PM
VivianZ said...
Beautifully feminine blouse. How clever. What is a clear press stud?
12/6/12 8:44 AM
Christas said...
Your blouse is so pretty and feminine. Glad you stuck with the hard to sew fabric; it makes the blouse look so nice and is perfect to show off the details of the pattern.
12/5/12 8:24 PM
newmama said...
Very very pretty blouse. It is inspiring that you tackled a tough fabric--I haven't tried sewing chiffon yet!
12/5/12 8:07 PM
ktr2567 said...
that's really lovely!
12/5/12 7:21 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty on you and so delicate and beautiful choice of fabric!
12/5/12 10:29 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
such a very pretty blouse!!
12/5/12 7:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5357

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

More Info