SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2607 (Misses' Jacket & Skirt Semi-Fitted)

6 more reviews
Viewed 803 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/6/12 4:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
You are my fashion hero. You look fantastic and stylish in everything you create and wear. This jacket is the perfect example.
12/10/12 1:04 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very elegant!
12/8/12 5:45 PM
waltzqueen said...
I LOVE this jacket and yours is exquisite. The edgy look of high collars looks wonderful with my long neck. Now I just have to make one, though I doubt mine will be as beautiful as yours!!
12/7/12 9:41 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jacket! You look fabulous and the fabric is beautiful.
12/7/12 8:33 PM
karen n said...
I love your "geriatric goth" comment! Very funny!
12/7/12 3:56 PM
redside said...
Awesome collar!
12/7/12 10:24 AM
Kay Y said...
A lovely jacket that looks fantastic on you. The neckline is particularly beautiful.
12/7/12 9:02 AM
marthamyers said...
Just a totally perfect look! The TDF fabric, the chic pattern, and the wonderful fit.
12/7/12 8:50 AM
cleverkitty said...
Very sharp Jacket, shoes, pants all styled beautifully.
12/7/12 8:40 AM
VivianZ said...
Stunning jacket! Thanks for the review. I need to find this pattern.
12/7/12 8:35 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Very chic!
12/7/12 8:24 AM
Mary Gillette said...
You look fantastic in your beautiful jacket. Perfect marriage of fabric and design!
12/7/12 7:40 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
B E A U T I F U L ! ! !
12/7/12 6:57 AM
Fran G said...
Elegant.
12/7/12 5:50 AM
pdiddly said...
beautiful
12/7/12 3:54 AM
Marge99 said...
Very cool jacket.
12/7/12 0:45 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous jacket! I like your addition of the buttons. The fabric is perfect for it. Reminds me that I'm due for a Britex trip.
12/6/12 10:21 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Love your jacket!!
12/6/12 10:12 PM
Second Avenue said...
You look fantastic in this jacket; excellent tailoring and lovely fabric! I have had this pattern for years and don't have the nerve to start into it - kudos to you!
12/6/12 8:50 PM
Christas said...
What yummy fabric! Your jacket is beautiful!
12/6/12 8:05 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Absolutely gorgeous. The fabric is truly stunning.
12/6/12 7:18 PM
Holmar said...
Wow...very classy,....I love your outfit!
12/6/12 6:50 PM
Barbara V said...
What a beautiful fabric!!!! The style choice is right on and looks elegant on you!
12/6/12 6:45 PM
mm said...
Wow! What a jacket. You look wonderful.
12/6/12 6:44 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Very chic!
12/6/12 5:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5138

photo
by: Acient3

Review