SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4042 (Knit cross neck top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 694 times 
Reviewed by:trumbelina
photo

 
 
About trumbelinastar
SK CANADA
Member since: 1/30/09
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/12 6:38 PM
Last Updated:12/8/12 10:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the review. I am interested in trying these patterns out. I don't seem to be able to get to your photo though.
12/7/12 7:01 PM
Levone said...
Nice looking shirt, would like to see a larger view.
12/7/12 8:21 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I would love to try Lekala. Thanks for adding the link. What a great looking top.
12/7/12 8:52 PM
NancyZL said...
Nice looking top, so glad you are happy with it since I have a Lekala pattern in the works. Would love to see the photo larger.
12/7/12 11:06 PM
trumbelina said...
AHG! Sorry people. All pics are on my blog: http://www.trumbelinasews.blogspot.ca/2012/12/lekala-4042-im-fan.html
12/8/12 10:07 AM
cleverkitty said...
wow look that neckline and sleeve I love this on you. the color is gorgeous :)
12/8/12 10:21 AM
redside said...
Thanks for information on this new (to me) pattern company. I read in one review that the instructions were in Russian, so finally my background as a Russian historian will come in handy!
12/8/12 11:07 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty...I love the color.
12/9/12 7:16 AM
spamlamb said...
Love the fit, shame about the shoulders though.
12/9/12 7:52 PM
regine said...
Loved your top and went straight to Lekala patterns and ordered the pattern. What a wonderful way to buy!
12/12/12 0:41 AM
mmcp said...
It is great to see two really different versions of this top appear, clearly it's very versatile and looks great in both versions!
1/13/13 9:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
McCall's 6689

photo
by: Sandi S

Review