SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4042 (Knit cross neck top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 684 times 
Reviewed by:trumbelina
photo

 
 
About trumbelinastar
SK CANADA
Member since: 1/30/09
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/12 6:38 PM
Last Updated:12/8/12 10:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the review. I am interested in trying these patterns out. I don't seem to be able to get to your photo though.
12/7/12 7:01 PM
Levone said...
Nice looking shirt, would like to see a larger view.
12/7/12 8:21 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I would love to try Lekala. Thanks for adding the link. What a great looking top.
12/7/12 8:52 PM
NancyZL said...
Nice looking top, so glad you are happy with it since I have a Lekala pattern in the works. Would love to see the photo larger.
12/7/12 11:06 PM
trumbelina said...
AHG! Sorry people. All pics are on my blog: http://www.trumbelinasews.blogspot.ca/2012/12/lekala-4042-im-fan.html
12/8/12 10:07 AM
cleverkitty said...
wow look that neckline and sleeve I love this on you. the color is gorgeous :)
12/8/12 10:21 AM
redside said...
Thanks for information on this new (to me) pattern company. I read in one review that the instructions were in Russian, so finally my background as a Russian historian will come in handy!
12/8/12 11:07 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty...I love the color.
12/9/12 7:16 AM
spamlamb said...
Love the fit, shame about the shoulders though.
12/9/12 7:52 PM
regine said...
Loved your top and went straight to Lekala patterns and ordered the pattern. What a wonderful way to buy!
12/12/12 0:41 AM
mmcp said...
It is great to see two really different versions of this top appear, clearly it's very versatile and looks great in both versions!
1/13/13 9:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1087

photo
by: Kim12469

Review