SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0144 (Tiramisu)

51 more reviews
Viewed 548 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/12 7:33 PM
Last Updated:12/9/12 7:35 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CAgirl said...
So very lovely! Thank you for reviewing this pattern. I have never heard of this company and am now going to their site!
12/16/12 8:07 AM
Rebecca D said...
It wasn't until this review that I really understood what's going on with this pattern. I am off to order it. I love your version and I feel like I want to wear a dress like this every day.
12/10/12 6:52 AM
3HoursPast said...
Woohoo! Your Tiramisu looks so so so so cute! I love the print and the length, great job. :) Thanks for the lovely review, I'm so pleased you like my work. :) :)
12/10/12 1:52 AM
Christas said...
Arrrrgh!!! Another very neat pattern from a company that I have never bought patterns from. Your dress is so lovely! I'll probably HAVE to get this pattern!
12/9/12 11:37 PM
michellep74 said...
Lovely, flattering dress! It's nice to see how well this pattern sews up!
12/9/12 9:00 PM
lbreton said...
yay! another review. I love your Tira. Love it. I saw some ITY at the small fabric shop in town. I think it'll work for Spring. It felt so cold. I just want to make everything in wool right now. :)
12/9/12 7:52 PM
marymary86 said...
Your dress looks really cute on you. Thanks for all the comments on how it actually wears and how it fits. I need all those adjustments too and it's nice to know how well the dress fit out of the box.
12/9/12 7:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2005-12

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
Papercut Patterns 1006

photo
by: seish

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

More Info
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

More Info