SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kari Me Away> Confetti Rainbow (Confetti Rainbow)

1 more reviews
Viewed 128 times 
Reviewed by:Saint Nolt Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Saint Nolt Sewsstarstarstar
TX
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews: 186 (patterns: 186)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/12 8:22 PM
Last Updated:12/9/12 8:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said... (12/13/12 1:34 AM) Reply
Beautiful!! Love the matching doll dress! My girls LOVE their AG dolls and always request matching outfits.
Christas said... (12/9/12 11:40 PM) Reply
This is soooo pretty! How wonderful that she has a matching dolly dress, too. What wonderful memories you are making with your daughter! I'll bet she will remember this lovely Christmas dress and matching doll dress always. SO very sweet!
julliams said... (12/9/12 10:26 PM) Reply
You did such a nice job on these dresses. The dress fabric reminds me of a peppermint candy cane. I love the flowers - really makes the dress unique.
Elemenopeo said... (12/9/12 9:10 PM) Reply
SO cute - love the flowers - all goes so well.
JanElise said... (12/9/12 8:36 PM) Reply
This is so, so cute! I love the matching doll dress. Your choice of fabrics is perfect and thank you for the introduction to these patterns. I had not seen them before.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
By Hand London Georgia Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details