Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kari Me Away> Confetti Rainbow (Confetti Rainbow)

1 more reviews
Viewed 128 times 
Reviewed by:Saint Nolt Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Saint Nolt Sewsstarstarstar
TX
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews: 189 (patterns: 189)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/12 8:22 PM
Last Updated:12/9/12 8:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said... (12/13/12 1:34 AM) Reply
Beautiful!! Love the matching doll dress! My girls LOVE their AG dolls and always request matching outfits.
Christas said... (12/9/12 11:40 PM) Reply
This is soooo pretty! How wonderful that she has a matching dolly dress, too. What wonderful memories you are making with your daughter! I'll bet she will remember this lovely Christmas dress and matching doll dress always. SO very sweet!
julliams said... (12/9/12 10:26 PM) Reply
You did such a nice job on these dresses. The dress fabric reminds me of a peppermint candy cane. I love the flowers - really makes the dress unique.
Elemenopeo said... (12/9/12 9:10 PM) Reply
SO cute - love the flowers - all goes so well.
JanElise said... (12/9/12 8:36 PM) Reply
This is so, so cute! I love the matching doll dress. Your choice of fabrics is perfect and thank you for the introduction to these patterns. I had not seen them before.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: Roxthinks

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details