SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kari Me Away> Confetti Rainbow (Confetti Rainbow)

1 more reviews
Viewed 128 times 
Reviewed by:Saint Nolt Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Saint Nolt Sewsstarstarstar
TX
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews written: 181
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 181
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/12 8:22 PM
Last Updated:12/9/12 8:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said... (12/13/12 1:34 AM) Reply
Beautiful!! Love the matching doll dress! My girls LOVE their AG dolls and always request matching outfits.
Christas said... (12/9/12 11:40 PM) Reply
This is soooo pretty! How wonderful that she has a matching dolly dress, too. What wonderful memories you are making with your daughter! I'll bet she will remember this lovely Christmas dress and matching doll dress always. SO very sweet!
julliams said... (12/9/12 10:26 PM) Reply
You did such a nice job on these dresses. The dress fabric reminds me of a peppermint candy cane. I love the flowers - really makes the dress unique.
Elemenopeo said... (12/9/12 9:10 PM) Reply
SO cute - love the flowers - all goes so well.
JanElise said... (12/9/12 8:36 PM) Reply
This is so, so cute! I love the matching doll dress. Your choice of fabrics is perfect and thank you for the introduction to these patterns. I had not seen them before.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

StyleArc Tiffany Blouse

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Pattern Details