SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alice Top (Alice Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/10/12 2:03 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Another WINNING Style Arc pattern, and you look SO pretty in this COLOR. ;o)
12/12/12 0:10 AM
sewme47 said...
So cute on you. Is that baby drool on the front? Haha... how I remember the days of always having some kind of baby fluid on my shirts!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/10/12 5:58 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty top! You sure have been one busy gal!
12/10/12 12:39 PM
AdaH said...
Very nice looking top and the fit is wonderful. No FBA...hummmm I will have to have another look at StyleArc patterns.
12/10/12 11:27 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - nice fit. Love your smile too!!
12/10/12 10:40 AM
Christas said...
Your new top looks great on you! The sleeve detail is so cute, and pink is definitely YOUR color!
12/10/12 8:43 AM
Rascalsmom said...
This looks so great on you! Great job on the sleeve detail - I appreciate the close up. I wondered exactly how that went together. Lovely!
12/10/12 8:09 AM
Rascalsmom said...
This looks so great on you! Great job on the sleeve detail - I appreciate the close up. I wondered exactly how that went together. Lovely!
12/10/12 8:08 AM
meggy said...
The top looks fantastic, great colour too!
12/10/12 4:36 AM
Jaknan said...
Love the top, love the colour, love your smile!! I love this pattern too. It's great on you!
12/10/12 3:51 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely top Michelle! The neckline and ruching are very flattering on you. DH is right. :) And no FBA! Got to love this. :)
12/10/12 2:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns V8390

photo
by: Willowwear...

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now