SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alice Top (Alice Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/10/12 2:03 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely top Michelle! The neckline and ruching are very flattering on you. DH is right. :) And no FBA! Got to love this. :)
12/10/12 2:32 AM
Jaknan said...
Love the top, love the colour, love your smile!! I love this pattern too. It's great on you!
12/10/12 3:51 AM
meggy said...
The top looks fantastic, great colour too!
12/10/12 4:36 AM
Rascalsmom said...
This looks so great on you! Great job on the sleeve detail - I appreciate the close up. I wondered exactly how that went together. Lovely!
12/10/12 8:08 AM
Rascalsmom said...
This looks so great on you! Great job on the sleeve detail - I appreciate the close up. I wondered exactly how that went together. Lovely!
12/10/12 8:09 AM
Christas said...
Your new top looks great on you! The sleeve detail is so cute, and pink is definitely YOUR color!
12/10/12 8:43 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - nice fit. Love your smile too!!
12/10/12 10:40 AM
AdaH said...
Very nice looking top and the fit is wonderful. No FBA...hummmm I will have to have another look at StyleArc patterns.
12/10/12 11:27 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty top! You sure have been one busy gal!
12/10/12 12:39 PM
sewme47 said...
So cute on you. Is that baby drool on the front? Haha... how I remember the days of always having some kind of baby fluid on my shirts!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/10/12 5:58 PM
Annette1 said...
Another WINNING Style Arc pattern, and you look SO pretty in this COLOR. ;o)
12/12/12 0:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 5548

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6650

photo
by: trinicity

Review