Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1323 (Misses' Top And Pants) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 761 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/12 12:48 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $32.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Clareew said...
I can't see the pictures of your top, I would love to see them because I have this top muslined but life has got in the way.
12/13/12 1:29 PM
velosewer said...
I love the look you've created. It's really elegant.
12/13/12 2:25 PM
BillieJean said...
You did a beautiful job. Great blouse!
12/13/12 3:25 PM
Clareew said...
I see it now, beautiful. A wonderful look.
12/13/12 5:20 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Another gorgeous pattern and fabric match!
12/13/12 5:23 PM
Dilliander said...
Very pretty, what a lovely blouse! The ruffles give it a whole new look :) so elegant.
12/13/12 6:07 PM
Lori V said...
very pretty.
12/13/12 6:33 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking shirt - love everything about it.
12/13/12 6:58 PM
RLL said...
So pretty!
12/13/12 8:18 PM
SewWil said...
Love what you have done with this blouse. I enjoyed reading your blog and must agree with you that Herman Melville definitely was not a sewer.
12/13/12 10:17 PM
pdiddly said...
as usual beautiful top
12/14/12 3:47 AM
VivianZ said...
Beautiful top. I love that you used the wrong side of the charmuse. Must feel very slidey. I esp love your new neckline with ruffle.
12/14/12 8:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Pure elegance! You're so good about taking the time to muslin everything. Maybe I'll make that my New Year's resolution!
12/16/12 9:50 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
This is a beautiful blouse. I look forward to your next Elizabeth Top knockoff!
1/9/13 7:50 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

New Look 6347
photo
Review by whirrclunk on 11/29/08
Read Review

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)
Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6631
photo
Review by Seweemama on 7/9/13
Read Review

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2065 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
Simplicity 2065 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6553 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
McCalls 6553 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us