SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2804 (Misses' Tops)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1424 times 
Reviewed by:dvazz
photo

 
 
About dvazzstar
MO USA
Member since: 8/15/03
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/05 12:14 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karendee said...
Darling top.
1/12/08 4:44 PM
JoleneF said...
This looks like my kind of top. I love the fit of this one.
2/4/05 4:23 PM
ryan's mom said...
Your top really looks nice.
2/4/05 4:10 PM
Frosty772 said...
Great top !! Do you just love when you can mix around pattern pieces to give you another look NOT on the envelope. I LOVE DOING THAT !!
2/4/05 3:35 PM
Izzie said...
Nice top! I had not noticed this pattern before. I like the neckline and that you chose the 3/4 sleeves.
2/4/05 2:29 PM
tigger said...
Love the top - it does look very RTW - I might just have to try this one myself! :)
2/4/05 1:28 PM
KarenP said...
Your top looks great! I hadn't noticed this pattern before, but now I may have to consider it.
2/4/05 1:27 PM
BjP said...
I agree, it looks perfect and it's a great looking neckline.
2/4/05 1:13 PM
Sherril Miller said...
You know, when I first clicked over to the photo, I said to myself (outloud), "that's a really good fit." I don't think you should make a smaller at all. Look at the shoulders, they're perfect!
2/4/05 12:44 PM
jlg said...
Great job. Your tee looks good on you.
2/4/05 12:32 PM
Hilary said...
I really like your top, it looks very comfortable- definitely a wardrobe builder! Thanks for the review!
2/4/05 12:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: trinicity

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

More Info
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

More Info