SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 226 (Travel Trio Three)

8 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/12 11:47 AM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
It is easy to miss in the pattern description that this has the option for the plain as well as shirred top. Thank you for pointing it out! Great job on your running outfit.
8/13/13 8:25 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Perfect pattern for running gear and for casual dress. I do love the sleeve idea. It's nice to have a TNT pattern!
12/19/12 9:41 AM
NancyZL said...
Love your disco pants.... you go girl!!
12/18/12 9:16 PM
Sarsez said...
I love your sleeve idea for keeping the fingers warm at the start of a run. I'll be borrowing that idea!
12/18/12 9:15 PM
squirrellypoo said...
MNBarb - they sell retail amounts, I've bought as little as 1 metre. Give them a ring to order.
12/18/12 12:55 PM
MNBarb said...
Great running gear. I looked at the Suzieplex site and keep hearing about it. Do you know if it's sold anywhere online to customers who aren't buying in bulk?
12/18/12 12:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3756

photo
by: Janine S

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

More Info
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

More Info