Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: Savage Coco Patterns (Elegant Escape Dress) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 492 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR
About SavageCocostar
CA
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/12 11:53 PM
Last Updated:2/5/13 11:51 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I know and love this dress! PM on the way...
12/20/12 0:02 AM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Dear Savage Coco, I have just seen MNBarbs dress, it's really really nice. I would love to get the pattern to try it. I'm not a PR member though, so I cannot send You a PM. If You would give it to not-PR members also, You would have to send me a PM first, so I could reply and send You my Email adress. I would be so happy if You did. :-) It's also fine if You don't, of course. But You didn't exclude the non members in Your offer, so I thought, I'll just ask You, if I can get a copy as well. Hope You don't mind. I'm looking forward to creations of this pattern! It's very cute and elegant at the same time. You did a great job.
12/25/12 2:18 PM
meggipeg said...
Hi, I would love to test this pattern. I think I am about the right size. I have searched this site but can't work out how to send a PM, although I am a member. Many thanks, Megan
12/26/12 7:39 AM
mollyshark said...
Meggipeg..click on 'more' next to BIO: up on top. To the right when it opens you will see 'send me a PM'. That should do it.
12/26/12 8:08 AM
persevering said...
Sure, I like the dress and would be happy to make it and wear it - I'm ready to break my sewing fast... moreover I'm actually 5'4" and 36"ish... Can you please personal message me and I'll send you my PM reply :)
12/26/12 9:13 AM
persevering said...
Oh yes, being a tester ... definitely not shy ... I'd post a sewing review ... On y va!
12/26/12 9:39 AM
meggipeg said...
Thank you Mollyshark. I found it, but didn't realise you had to be a premium member to send a PM! I am still interested in testing the pattern if that's ok :)
12/26/12 9:28 PM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
You are wonderful, SavageCoco, thank You so much for this lovely dress pattern!
12/27/12 7:49 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute dress - very retro! Thanks for sharing.
2/6/13 6:46 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute dress - very retro! Thanks for sharing.
2/6/13 6:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Simplicity 2406 Misses Dresses
photo
Review by peppercon on 1/27/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Harper Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Harper Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Archer Shirt
Archer Shirt

Details
Price: $10.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Silhouette Patterns 115 Ann's Top
photo
Review by NhiHuynh on 1/6/12
Read Review

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1535 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1535 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $2.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6965 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
McCalls 6965 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us