SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5559 (Misses' Dress)

49 more reviews
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:Sewlful
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewlfulstarstar
Member since: 3/19/10
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/12 10:57 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Very cute...you look like you really enjoy wearing it too! :)
12/20/12 6:32 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
This is a very pretty and flattering dress. Thanks for doing the review and bringing it to my attention.
12/20/12 5:07 PM
ThreadsofFaith said...
Very cute! You did a beautiful job!
12/20/12 3:59 PM
Rebecca D said...
You look great in that dress. What a flattering pattern. And it goes great with that leather jacket.
12/20/12 9:03 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful job on this. Perfect looking tucks. This has been on my short list for the longest time. Thanks for reviewing!
12/20/12 7:01 AM
ArtAttack said...
I have this pattern and I'm intimidated by the tucks...yours look great!! Love it with the leather jacket.
12/19/12 10:29 PM
Curly26 said...
Love the dress and shoes. Fabulous!!!!
12/19/12 9:25 PM
BeaJay said...
Love your dress. Looks great on you. I must check out your previous version.
12/19/12 6:48 PM
PattyE said...
Love those pintucks...very nice!
12/19/12 4:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 05-2006-25

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

More Info