SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5559 (Misses' Dress)

47 more reviews
Viewed 398 times 
Reviewed by:Sewlful
photo

 
 
About Sewlfulstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 3/19/10
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/12 10:57 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said...
Love those pintucks...very nice!
12/19/12 4:37 PM
BeaJay said...
Love your dress. Looks great on you. I must check out your previous version.
12/19/12 6:48 PM
Curly26 said...
Love the dress and shoes. Fabulous!!!!
12/19/12 9:25 PM
ArtAttack said...
I have this pattern and I'm intimidated by the tucks...yours look great!! Love it with the leather jacket.
12/19/12 10:29 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful job on this. Perfect looking tucks. This has been on my short list for the longest time. Thanks for reviewing!
12/20/12 7:01 AM
Rebecca D said...
You look great in that dress. What a flattering pattern. And it goes great with that leather jacket.
12/20/12 9:03 AM
ThreadsofFaith said...
Very cute! You did a beautiful job!
12/20/12 3:59 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
This is a very pretty and flattering dress. Thanks for doing the review and bringing it to my attention.
12/20/12 5:07 PM
1SewSweet said...
Very cute...you look like you really enjoy wearing it too! :)
12/20/12 6:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Vogue Patterns 2435

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now