SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5559 (Misses' Dress)

57 more reviews
Viewed 425 times 
Reviewed by:Sewlful
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewlfulstarstar
Member since: 3/19/10
Reviews: 93 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/12 10:57 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Sewlful using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
1SewSweet said... (12/20/12 6:32 PM) Reply
Very cute...you look like you really enjoy wearing it too! :)
2 Airedales n Me said... (12/20/12 5:07 PM) Reply
This is a very pretty and flattering dress. Thanks for doing the review and bringing it to my attention.
ThreadsofFaith said... (12/20/12 3:59 PM) Reply
Very cute! You did a beautiful job!
Rebecca D said... (12/20/12 9:03 AM) Reply
You look great in that dress. What a flattering pattern. And it goes great with that leather jacket.
Jstarr4250 said... (12/20/12 7:01 AM) Reply
Beautiful job on this. Perfect looking tucks. This has been on my short list for the longest time. Thanks for reviewing!
ArtAttack said... (12/19/12 10:29 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and I'm intimidated by the tucks...yours look great!! Love it with the leather jacket.
Curly26 said... (12/19/12 9:25 PM) Reply
Love the dress and shoes. Fabulous!!!!
BeaJay said... (12/19/12 6:48 PM) Reply
Love your dress. Looks great on you. I must check out your previous version.
PattyE said... (12/19/12 4:37 PM) Reply
Love those pintucks...very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 1803

photo
by: whatjamaic...

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details