Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-1994-128 (Wrap Skirt)

Viewed 193 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 174 (patterns: 174)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 108 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/12 9:25 PM
Last Updated:12/23/12 9:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (12/31/12 0:46 AM) Reply
LUCKY, LUCKKY DAUGHTERS! Who wouldn't LOVE these little skirts? Your unique closures are AWESOME, too!
Baja Susana said... (12/24/12 5:22 PM) Reply
Lovely skirts, your daughters will love them!
persevering said... (12/24/12 12:23 PM) Reply
Merry Xmas - Thank you for your postings here and on your blog... you have a fabulous sense of style... (for yourself or as in what you have now made for your daughters - I hope they like these too).Thank you for sharing with us, and showing that with inspiration, effort, and follow-through, focusing on the ultimate wearer can produce unique beautiful yet practical/wearable results. Best Wishes.
wendyrb said... (12/24/12 0:30 AM) Reply
I'm guessing they'll have lots of fun mixing these up with the rest of their clothes to make lots of great looks. Lucky girls!
miausiau said... (12/23/12 9:48 PM) Reply
I love re discovering old patterns...some are surprisingly "present"able. Really cute outfits too!
Amanda.Claire said... (12/23/12 9:44 PM) Reply
I love these skirts! I bet your daughters will love it. I have a 17 yo and I know she would adore this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details