SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6150 (Misses Top)

35 more reviews
Viewed 680 times 
Reviewed by:1SewSweet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 1SewSweetstarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 2/28/10
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:12/25/12 9:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Terrific looking top!
12/25/12 11:00 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty top. The fabric is lovely. I just finished making this top myself, and I agree, this is a great pattern! And would make a great dress!
12/25/12 11:41 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Looks great! I've been eyeing this pattern with thoughts of making it into a dress too; I may have to buy it now after you wonderful results!
12/26/12 9:00 AM
PattyE said...
I have this pattern...you've inspired me to use it...great looking top!
12/26/12 9:17 AM
Pj3g said...
I love it!
12/26/12 2:14 PM
sew2little said...
This fabric is wonderful--and I love the high wrap neckline. Fab top.
12/26/12 3:05 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful!!! Love that it's a wrap that you can wear without worrying about bending over!! Thanks for pointing out this pattern.
12/26/12 4:41 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Such a great looking top and I love the fabric. I need to pull this one back out.
12/26/12 9:42 PM
becca a said...
Great looking top! I love your denim look fabric.
12/27/12 10:57 AM
norie creates said...
This is beautiful! Thanks for putting it on my radar!
12/27/12 2:21 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Who knew I needed one more Tshirt pattern? I love the neckline and the proportions. I'm definitely going to have to buy the pattern after seeing yours.
12/30/12 8:53 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
Who knew I needed one more Tshirt pattern? I love the neckline and the proportions. I'm definitely going to have to buy the pattern after seeing yours.
12/30/12 8:53 AM
Levone said...
Cute top!
1/1/13 6:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now
Butterick 4996

photo
by: sertyan

Review