Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6150 (Misses Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 672 times 31 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:1SewSweet
photo
Friend of PR
About 1SewSweetstarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 2/28/10
Reviews written: 91
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 91
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:12/25/12 9:02 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Terrific looking top!
12/25/12 11:00 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty top. The fabric is lovely. I just finished making this top myself, and I agree, this is a great pattern! And would make a great dress!
12/25/12 11:41 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Looks great! I've been eyeing this pattern with thoughts of making it into a dress too; I may have to buy it now after you wonderful results!
12/26/12 9:00 AM
PattyE said...
I have this pattern...you've inspired me to use it...great looking top!
12/26/12 9:17 AM
Pj3g said...
I love it!
12/26/12 2:14 PM
sew2little said...
This fabric is wonderful--and I love the high wrap neckline. Fab top.
12/26/12 3:05 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful!!! Love that it's a wrap that you can wear without worrying about bending over!! Thanks for pointing out this pattern.
12/26/12 4:41 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Such a great looking top and I love the fabric. I need to pull this one back out.
12/26/12 9:42 PM
becca a said...
Great looking top! I love your denim look fabric.
12/27/12 10:57 AM
norie creates said...
This is beautiful! Thanks for putting it on my radar!
12/27/12 2:21 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Who knew I needed one more Tshirt pattern? I love the neckline and the proportions. I'm definitely going to have to buy the pattern after seeing yours.
12/30/12 8:53 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
Who knew I needed one more Tshirt pattern? I love the neckline and the proportions. I'm definitely going to have to buy the pattern after seeing yours.
12/30/12 8:53 AM
Levone said...
Cute top!
1/1/13 6:41 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Simplicity 9466 top and skirt
photo
Review by arianamani... on 6/13/09
Read Review

Oliver + S Badminton Skort, Top + Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Badminton Skort, Top + Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Women's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Women's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Amy Butler AB021WT
photo
Review by Mary Nanna on 5/27/10
Read Review

10 inch Professional Shears
10 inch Professional Shears

Details
Price: $69.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1686 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 1686 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5019 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
Butterick 5019 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us