SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 0134152 (Pantalon droit avec d├ęcoupes)

3 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/12 3:05 AM
Last Updated:12/30/12 3:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
You are so good at sewing pants. Both pairs are stunning. The fit is excellent and the standard of sewing superb.
12/30/12 3:33 AM
Sigrid. said...
Great looking and perfect fit. The little dart taken out at the back makes a difference, thought I did think your first version was fitting very well already.
12/30/12 4:43 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Beautifully finished and a great fit - love the colour of the fabric also!
12/30/12 4:58 AM
cleverkitty said...
Beautifully done both pairs, I had the same fly wavy look on my last pair of pants I made and wondered why did that happen??? Sandra Betzina adjustment taking out some bagginess works for me too. Your so right changing the fabric you still need to tweek the pattern. The details on this pattern are all so cool. You got some perfectly fitted pants Dilliander!!!!!
12/30/12 9:20 AM
Barbara V said...
Fantastic jeans and as always wonderful sewing techniques and details!!! These look really nice on you.
12/30/12 10:56 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Beautiful workmanship as always. Great review and fantastic lookin pants!
12/30/12 11:27 AM
Rhoda K said...
Gret looking jeans and fit! I love the color, too.
12/30/12 3:06 PM
BeaJay said...
What great pants. Beautifully sewn and lovely fabric. Looks great on you. Both pairs are fab - it's great to see your SWAP progressing.
12/30/12 3:43 PM
FreyaStark said...
Two impressive pairs of pants. Well done.
12/31/12 4:00 AM
pdiddly said...
wow these look fantastic - the stitching is perfect
12/31/12 4:15 AM
jenleeC said...
Love your linen versions! Great work perfecting the fit over a couple of versions.
1/1/13 8:34 PM
Sharonspils said...
These look amazing, you have done a wonderful job on transferring the style to linen.
1/5/13 0:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

StyleArc Robin Top

photo
by: SueT

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118B

photo
by: grays08

Review