SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 0134152 (Pantalon droit avec d├ęcoupes)

3 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/12 3:05 AM
Last Updated:12/30/12 3:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
You are so good at sewing pants. Both pairs are stunning. The fit is excellent and the standard of sewing superb.
12/30/12 3:33 AM
Sigrid. said...
Great looking and perfect fit. The little dart taken out at the back makes a difference, thought I did think your first version was fitting very well already.
12/30/12 4:43 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Beautifully finished and a great fit - love the colour of the fabric also!
12/30/12 4:58 AM
cleverkitty said...
Beautifully done both pairs, I had the same fly wavy look on my last pair of pants I made and wondered why did that happen??? Sandra Betzina adjustment taking out some bagginess works for me too. Your so right changing the fabric you still need to tweek the pattern. The details on this pattern are all so cool. You got some perfectly fitted pants Dilliander!!!!!
12/30/12 9:20 AM
Barbara V said...
Fantastic jeans and as always wonderful sewing techniques and details!!! These look really nice on you.
12/30/12 10:56 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Beautiful workmanship as always. Great review and fantastic lookin pants!
12/30/12 11:27 AM
Rhoda K said...
Gret looking jeans and fit! I love the color, too.
12/30/12 3:06 PM
BeaJay said...
What great pants. Beautifully sewn and lovely fabric. Looks great on you. Both pairs are fab - it's great to see your SWAP progressing.
12/30/12 3:43 PM
FreyaStark said...
Two impressive pairs of pants. Well done.
12/31/12 4:00 AM
pdiddly said...
wow these look fantastic - the stitching is perfect
12/31/12 4:15 AM
jenleeC said...
Love your linen versions! Great work perfecting the fit over a couple of versions.
1/1/13 8:34 PM
Sharonspils said...
These look amazing, you have done a wonderful job on transferring the style to linen.
1/5/13 0:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2679

photo
by: NVK

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now
Pink Fig 11

photo
by: Sandi S

Review