SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1124 (MISSES' CARDIGAN AND VEST)

3 more reviews
Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 265
Favored by: 152 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/13 6:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aixoise said...
Really striking! You have such great taste. The fabrics are perfect. Happy Sewing New Year!
1/2/13 7:08 PM
Scheri said...
Excellent. I love your style :)
1/2/13 9:09 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute on you! I can see why you like it!
1/2/13 9:48 PM
mesewlot said...
This is so cute, very chic..love it!!
1/2/13 10:30 PM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful! Ditto on previous comments. I always enjoy looking to see what fabric you choose for a pattern.
1/2/13 10:59 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Camel and black make such a dramatic combo and your vest is sure that! It looks wonderful on you.
1/3/13 1:39 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I think it turned out beautifully and love how you wear it.
1/3/13 6:47 AM
cocosloft said...
Really lovely, fabric choices are super nice.
1/3/13 6:52 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
You have a wonderful ability for choosing pattern and fabric combos that work well for your style. Really lovely!
1/3/13 7:00 AM
Fran G said...
Very sharp!
1/3/13 7:16 AM
EsKezzy said...
I love it. It looks great!
1/3/13 11:19 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful and nicely different. Gives me an idea of what to do with a stripe knit I have so must get this pattern - don't know why I haven't noticed it before
1/3/13 11:19 AM
Lanna said...
How nice ! I was reading the review at work today on break, and flicker is blocked. I am really glad I came back to check it out at home. I love it, You really have style :)
1/4/13 0:40 AM
margy.64 said...
Very stylish.
1/4/13 6:48 PM
Margaret said...
This looks great in the stripe! Love it!
1/5/13 12:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: Lucinda

Review