SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1124 (MISSES' CARDIGAN AND VEST)

3 more reviews
Viewed 304 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 265
Favored by: 152 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/13 6:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aixoise said...
Really striking! You have such great taste. The fabrics are perfect. Happy Sewing New Year!
1/2/13 7:08 PM
Scheri said...
Excellent. I love your style :)
1/2/13 9:09 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute on you! I can see why you like it!
1/2/13 9:48 PM
mesewlot said...
This is so cute, very chic..love it!!
1/2/13 10:30 PM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful! Ditto on previous comments. I always enjoy looking to see what fabric you choose for a pattern.
1/2/13 10:59 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Camel and black make such a dramatic combo and your vest is sure that! It looks wonderful on you.
1/3/13 1:39 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I think it turned out beautifully and love how you wear it.
1/3/13 6:47 AM
cocosloft said...
Really lovely, fabric choices are super nice.
1/3/13 6:52 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
You have a wonderful ability for choosing pattern and fabric combos that work well for your style. Really lovely!
1/3/13 7:00 AM
Fran G said...
Very sharp!
1/3/13 7:16 AM
EsKezzy said...
I love it. It looks great!
1/3/13 11:19 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful and nicely different. Gives me an idea of what to do with a stripe knit I have so must get this pattern - don't know why I haven't noticed it before
1/3/13 11:19 AM
Lanna said...
How nice ! I was reading the review at work today on break, and flicker is blocked. I am really glad I came back to check it out at home. I love it, You really have style :)
1/4/13 0:40 AM
margy.64 said...
Very stylish.
1/4/13 6:48 PM
Margaret said...
This looks great in the stripe! Love it!
1/5/13 12:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 1225

photo
by: Marge99

Review
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Buy Now
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Burda 8200

photo
by: ggf2005

Review