SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

153 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:twotoast
photo

 
 
About twotoaststar
AB CANADA
Member since: 2/25/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:1/6/13 11:19 PM
Last Updated:1/26/13 10:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Beautiful top. It looks like the perfect amount of ease, too. Love the color.
1/6/13 11:50 PM
pdiddly said...
this top looks lovely on you
1/7/13 8:48 AM
Bobolots said...
I love this top on you! Funny, I have that pattern all altered and have never actually made more than a muslin. I suppose I'll make it soon thanks to you!
1/7/13 10:58 AM
treefrog said...
Wonderful tops. I like the contrast binding and matching buttons on #5
1/21/13 3:42 PM
annakeeton said...
All of your Sorbettos are super! Great job on these.
1/21/13 6:29 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
These are great! I love your latest :)
1/21/13 10:07 PM
Renren said...
You've really outdone yourself with these seven Sorbettos! They are fabulous. French seams, too? Oh, my.
1/26/13 11:26 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delectable variety of Sorbettos! Very nicely done.
1/26/13 11:32 PM
Dilliander said...
Wow, one for every day of the week! They all look great.
1/26/13 11:36 PM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic tops all so different.
1/27/13 5:21 AM
Quickie said...
Amazing to see how just fabric can make so much difference in the outcome of a given pattern. Great job
1/27/13 5:58 AM
Quickie said...
Amazing to see how just fabric can make so much difference in the outcome of a given pattern. Great job
1/27/13 5:58 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Loving the blue dotty one! They fit beautifully.
1/29/13 0:31 AM
BeaJay said...
You have some lovely tops there. You are all set for summer. Very nice.
1/29/13 9:39 PM
JanElise said...
Really nice job! You make me want to make some of these. I like the contrasting binding top the best.
2/2/13 7:28 AM
StudioCherie said...
This project really does show off how much difference the fabric makes. You look so happy in your beautiful new tops. Congratulations on your excellent entry. Good luck!
2/4/13 4:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 5181

photo
by: SewingAlli...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review