SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

153 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 670 times 
Reviewed by:twotoast
photo

 
 
About twotoaststar
AB CANADA
Member since: 2/25/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:1/6/13 11:19 PM
Last Updated:1/26/13 10:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Beautiful top. It looks like the perfect amount of ease, too. Love the color.
1/6/13 11:50 PM
pdiddly said...
this top looks lovely on you
1/7/13 8:48 AM
Bobolots said...
I love this top on you! Funny, I have that pattern all altered and have never actually made more than a muslin. I suppose I'll make it soon thanks to you!
1/7/13 10:58 AM
treefrog said...
Wonderful tops. I like the contrast binding and matching buttons on #5
1/21/13 3:42 PM
annakeeton said...
All of your Sorbettos are super! Great job on these.
1/21/13 6:29 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
These are great! I love your latest :)
1/21/13 10:07 PM
Renren said...
You've really outdone yourself with these seven Sorbettos! They are fabulous. French seams, too? Oh, my.
1/26/13 11:26 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delectable variety of Sorbettos! Very nicely done.
1/26/13 11:32 PM
Dilliander said...
Wow, one for every day of the week! They all look great.
1/26/13 11:36 PM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic tops all so different.
1/27/13 5:21 AM
Quickie said...
Amazing to see how just fabric can make so much difference in the outcome of a given pattern. Great job
1/27/13 5:58 AM
Quickie said...
Amazing to see how just fabric can make so much difference in the outcome of a given pattern. Great job
1/27/13 5:58 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Loving the blue dotty one! They fit beautifully.
1/29/13 0:31 AM
BeaJay said...
You have some lovely tops there. You are all set for summer. Very nice.
1/29/13 9:39 PM
JanElise said...
Really nice job! You make me want to make some of these. I like the contrasting binding top the best.
2/2/13 7:28 AM
StudioCherie said...
This project really does show off how much difference the fabric makes. You look so happy in your beautiful new tops. Congratulations on your excellent entry. Good luck!
2/4/13 4:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now
Candice

Candice

Buy Now