SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 

23 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:Jessamaka
photo

 
 
About Jessamakastar
QC CANADA
Member since: 7/14/10
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/13 2:09 PM
Last Updated:1/5/13 2:10 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shazam410 said...
Appreciate your choice of a knit. I was thinking of doing same and yours has convinced me. Very pretty and a super good job.
6/23/14 4:28 PM
shazam410 said...
Appreciate your choice of a knit. I was thinking of doing same and yours has convinced me. Very pretty and a super good job.
6/23/14 4:26 PM
shazam410 said...
Lovely top!! I was thinking of doing in a knit and you convinced me. The colors in the print are fabulous too!
5/11/14 1:30 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I like this. I am not happy with my version (in cotton voile) but I love the style of the top. I might make it up in a knit as well. Pretty top!
8/4/13 9:50 PM
Frozzy said...
Just purchased this today for $1, and then looked on PR for reviews. Your top is so cute, and using a knit just doubled my fabric options (trying to shop my stash). Great review!
1/13/13 6:15 PM
pdiddly said...
cute top
1/6/13 3:38 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty!
1/5/13 3:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 9891

photo
by: flyingwind...

Review
Simplicity 1761

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

More Info
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

More Info