SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 

23 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:Jessamaka
photo

 
 
About Jessamakastar
QC CANADA
Member since: 7/14/10
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/13 2:09 PM
Last Updated:1/5/13 2:10 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty!
1/5/13 3:25 PM
pdiddly said...
cute top
1/6/13 3:38 AM
Frozzy said...
Just purchased this today for $1, and then looked on PR for reviews. Your top is so cute, and using a knit just doubled my fabric options (trying to shop my stash). Great review!
1/13/13 6:15 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I like this. I am not happy with my version (in cotton voile) but I love the style of the top. I might make it up in a knit as well. Pretty top!
8/4/13 9:50 PM
shazam410 said...
Lovely top!! I was thinking of doing in a knit and you convinced me. The colors in the print are fabulous too!
5/11/14 1:30 AM
shazam410 said...
Appreciate your choice of a knit. I was thinking of doing same and yours has convinced me. Very pretty and a super good job.
6/23/14 4:26 PM
shazam410 said...
Appreciate your choice of a knit. I was thinking of doing same and yours has convinced me. Very pretty and a super good job.
6/23/14 4:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Contest 509-1020

photo
by: twotoast

Review
EvaDress B30-7816

photo
by: XandraReyn...

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now