SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3197 

Viewed 256 times 
Reviewed by:PAMomof3
photo

 
 
About PAMomof3star
USA
Member since: 6/14/11
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 37)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/13 4:17 PM
Last Updated:1/5/13 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PAMomof3 said... (6/30/13 3:31 PM) Reply
Thanks for your kind comments! They made my day. :-) Bigalsgal, I'm not sure why the page is blank; I tried it and it works (and I'm not on the same computer I usually use) but maybe it's because I'm on a Mac?
mmcp said... (1/6/13 8:53 AM) Reply
It's wonderful when serendipity strikes at the Salvation army. And it looks like it turned out beautifully.
MNBarb said... (1/5/13 5:07 PM) Reply
I agree that this doesn't scream vintage. It's such a fresh looking, summery dress. It is asking for a cute straw bag and sunglasses. Your work is so perfect!
bigalsgal said... (1/5/13 5:04 PM) Reply
connects to site but the page is blank.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details