SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3416 (Misses Dresses and Swimsuits)

6 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/13 4:33 AM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sheila457 said... (6/16/13 7:37 AM) Reply
Lovely swimsuit. .. pretty print.
carolynw said... (2/2/13 6:50 PM) Reply
Great looking swim suit - are you hiding ? - you shouldn't be with a beauty like this
said... (1/11/13 6:17 PM) Reply
You have made me think maybe my swimming days are not over yet. Very flattering swimsuit. Love the fabric. Love the photo.
ClioBklyn said... (1/11/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Cute suit!!
treefrog said... (1/10/13 7:09 PM) Reply
Nice swimsuit and I love the photo of you 'hiding' in the bushes - really fun! Hope the sting has settled down - I still remember how painful they can be.
DaisyA said... (1/10/13 6:43 PM) Reply
a blue bottle is also known as a portugese man-o-war. lovely colour but rather nasty stings from their long fibre tentacles. they even sting when they're dead!
lynne1nor said... (1/10/13 4:13 PM) Reply
Cute! Why are you hiding in the bush? :) And what are blue bottle stingers? Nice swimsuit. Love those Kwik Sew swim patterns.
SavageCoco said... (1/10/13 1:16 PM) Reply
Outstanding!
Lauri Jean said... (1/10/13 10:17 AM) Reply
Your suit is wonderful! The fit is great and I love the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Contest Frankenpattern Contest

photo
by: amynxdx

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew 3064

photo
by: velosewer

Review