SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3416 (Misses Dresses and Swimsuits)

6 more reviews
Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/13 4:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lauri Jean said...
Your suit is wonderful! The fit is great and I love the fabric.
1/10/13 10:17 AM
SavageCoco said...
Outstanding!
1/10/13 1:16 PM
lynne1nor said...
Cute! Why are you hiding in the bush? :) And what are blue bottle stingers? Nice swimsuit. Love those Kwik Sew swim patterns.
1/10/13 4:13 PM
DaisyA said...
a blue bottle is also known as a portugese man-o-war. lovely colour but rather nasty stings from their long fibre tentacles. they even sting when they're dead!
1/10/13 6:43 PM
treefrog said...
Nice swimsuit and I love the photo of you 'hiding' in the bushes - really fun! Hope the sting has settled down - I still remember how painful they can be.
1/10/13 7:09 PM
ClioBklyn said...
Cute suit!!
1/11/13 9:50 AM
Renata said...
You have made me think maybe my swimming days are not over yet. Very flattering swimsuit. Love the fabric. Love the photo.
1/11/13 6:17 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking swim suit - are you hiding ? - you shouldn't be with a beauty like this
2/2/13 6:50 PM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely swimsuit. .. pretty print.
6/16/13 7:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 6607

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Vogue Patterns 8837

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now