Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3416 (Misses Dresses and Swimsuits)

6 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/13 4:33 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sheila457 said... (6/16/13 7:37 AM) Reply
Lovely swimsuit. .. pretty print.
carolynw said... (2/2/13 6:50 PM) Reply
Great looking swim suit - are you hiding ? - you shouldn't be with a beauty like this
said... (1/11/13 6:17 PM) Reply
You have made me think maybe my swimming days are not over yet. Very flattering swimsuit. Love the fabric. Love the photo.
ClioBklyn said... (1/11/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Cute suit!!
treefrog said... (1/10/13 7:09 PM) Reply
Nice swimsuit and I love the photo of you 'hiding' in the bushes - really fun! Hope the sting has settled down - I still remember how painful they can be.
DaisyA said... (1/10/13 6:43 PM) Reply
a blue bottle is also known as a portugese man-o-war. lovely colour but rather nasty stings from their long fibre tentacles. they even sting when they're dead!
lynne1nor said... (1/10/13 4:13 PM) Reply
Cute! Why are you hiding in the bush? :) And what are blue bottle stingers? Nice swimsuit. Love those Kwik Sew swim patterns.
SavageCoco said... (1/10/13 1:16 PM) Reply
Outstanding!
Lauri Jean said... (1/10/13 10:17 AM) Reply
Your suit is wonderful! The fit is great and I love the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1023

photo
by: velosewer

Review
McCall's 1584

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review
SA Curve 5/8th ruler (New and Improved)

SA Curve 5/8th ruler (New and Improved)

Pattern Details
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details