SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3313 

2 more reviews
Viewed 1523 times 
Reviewed by:Lizz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lizzstar
Member since: 10/10/03
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 34)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/05 9:06 PM
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
kremmer said... (11/28/05 4:16 PM) Reply
Great jacket - it looks lovely on you. Well done! Agree completely with you on the flowers................
CarolynGM said... (2/9/05 5:12 AM) Reply
Very pretty jacket. The fit looks quite good too.
jlg said... (2/8/05 5:06 AM) Reply
Very pretty. I really like that color.
AnneM said... (2/8/05 4:34 AM) Reply
Very nice jacket. Yeah, those fleece flowers are a bit much, at least for me. You certainly make this an attractive pattern.
tigger said... (2/8/05 0:14 AM) Reply
I love it - congrats on the weight loss too! I'm trying to lose weight myself and I'd give anything to lose 4 pounds let alone 40!! :)
Vivienne said... (2/7/05 11:36 PM) Reply
I'd say the fit looks perfect.
Annika said... (2/7/05 10:49 PM) Reply
Congrats on the weight loss - keep at it! I think this is a lovely interim fleece jacket, nice simple styling. Love the color, wish I could get away with wearing it like you can!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6785

photo
by: CurlyCraft...

Review