Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3313 

2 more reviews
Viewed 1521 times 
Reviewed by:Lizz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lizzstar
Member since: 10/10/03
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 32)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/05 9:06 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said... (11/28/05 4:16 PM) Reply
Great jacket - it looks lovely on you. Well done! Agree completely with you on the flowers................
CarolynGM said... (2/9/05 5:12 AM) Reply
Very pretty jacket. The fit looks quite good too.
jlg said... (2/8/05 5:06 AM) Reply
Very pretty. I really like that color.
AnneM said... (2/8/05 4:34 AM) Reply
Very nice jacket. Yeah, those fleece flowers are a bit much, at least for me. You certainly make this an attractive pattern.
tigger said... (2/8/05 0:14 AM) Reply
I love it - congrats on the weight loss too! I'm trying to lose weight myself and I'd give anything to lose 4 pounds let alone 40!! :)
Vivienne said... (2/7/05 11:36 PM) Reply
I'd say the fit looks perfect.
Annika said... (2/7/05 10:49 PM) Reply
Congrats on the weight loss - keep at it! I think this is a lovely interim fleece jacket, nice simple styling. Love the color, wish I could get away with wearing it like you can!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 114

photo
by: akyramoto

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 2547

photo
by: susiehamli...

Review