SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3313 

2 more reviews
Viewed 1516 times 
Reviewed by:Lizz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lizzstar
TN USA
Member since: 10/10/03
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/05 9:06 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annika said...
Congrats on the weight loss - keep at it! I think this is a lovely interim fleece jacket, nice simple styling. Love the color, wish I could get away with wearing it like you can!
2/7/05 10:49 PM
Vivienne said...
I'd say the fit looks perfect.
2/7/05 11:36 PM
tigger said...
I love it - congrats on the weight loss too! I'm trying to lose weight myself and I'd give anything to lose 4 pounds let alone 40!! :)
2/8/05 0:14 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice jacket. Yeah, those fleece flowers are a bit much, at least for me. You certainly make this an attractive pattern.
2/8/05 4:34 AM
jlg said...
Very pretty. I really like that color.
2/8/05 5:06 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very pretty jacket. The fit looks quite good too.
2/9/05 5:12 AM
kremmer said...
Great jacket - it looks lovely on you. Well done! Agree completely with you on the flowers................
11/28/05 4:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Abacadabra 103

photo
by: aaltje

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now