SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3313 

2 more reviews
Viewed 1524 times 
Reviewed by:Lizz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lizzstar
Member since: 10/10/03
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 34)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/05 9:06 PM
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
kremmer said... (11/28/05 4:16 PM) Reply
Great jacket - it looks lovely on you. Well done! Agree completely with you on the flowers................
CarolynGM said... (2/9/05 5:12 AM) Reply
Very pretty jacket. The fit looks quite good too.
jlg said... (2/8/05 5:06 AM) Reply
Very pretty. I really like that color.
AnneM said... (2/8/05 4:34 AM) Reply
Very nice jacket. Yeah, those fleece flowers are a bit much, at least for me. You certainly make this an attractive pattern.
tigger said... (2/8/05 0:14 AM) Reply
I love it - congrats on the weight loss too! I'm trying to lose weight myself and I'd give anything to lose 4 pounds let alone 40!! :)
Vivienne said... (2/7/05 11:36 PM) Reply
I'd say the fit looks perfect.
Annika said... (2/7/05 10:49 PM) Reply
Congrats on the weight loss - keep at it! I think this is a lovely interim fleece jacket, nice simple styling. Love the color, wish I could get away with wearing it like you can!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 8153

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Other PTN-018

photo
by: David Fait...

Review