SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3313 

2 more reviews
Viewed 1516 times 
Reviewed by:Lizz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lizzstar
TN USA
Member since: 10/10/03
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/05 9:06 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annika said...
Congrats on the weight loss - keep at it! I think this is a lovely interim fleece jacket, nice simple styling. Love the color, wish I could get away with wearing it like you can!
2/7/05 10:49 PM
Vivienne said...
I'd say the fit looks perfect.
2/7/05 11:36 PM
tigger said...
I love it - congrats on the weight loss too! I'm trying to lose weight myself and I'd give anything to lose 4 pounds let alone 40!! :)
2/8/05 0:14 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice jacket. Yeah, those fleece flowers are a bit much, at least for me. You certainly make this an attractive pattern.
2/8/05 4:34 AM
jlg said...
Very pretty. I really like that color.
2/8/05 5:06 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very pretty jacket. The fit looks quite good too.
2/9/05 5:12 AM
kremmer said...
Great jacket - it looks lovely on you. Well done! Agree completely with you on the flowers................
11/28/05 4:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Vogue Patterns 1258

photo
by: sewmytime

Review
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now