SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3313 

2 more reviews
Viewed 1517 times 
Reviewed by:Lizz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lizzstar
TN USA
Member since: 10/10/03
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/05 9:06 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said...
Great jacket - it looks lovely on you. Well done! Agree completely with you on the flowers................
11/28/05 4:16 PM
CarolynGM said...
Very pretty jacket. The fit looks quite good too.
2/9/05 5:12 AM
jlg said...
Very pretty. I really like that color.
2/8/05 5:06 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice jacket. Yeah, those fleece flowers are a bit much, at least for me. You certainly make this an attractive pattern.
2/8/05 4:34 AM
tigger said...
I love it - congrats on the weight loss too! I'm trying to lose weight myself and I'd give anything to lose 4 pounds let alone 40!! :)
2/8/05 0:14 AM
Vivienne said...
I'd say the fit looks perfect.
2/7/05 11:36 PM
Annika said...
Congrats on the weight loss - keep at it! I think this is a lovely interim fleece jacket, nice simple styling. Love the color, wish I could get away with wearing it like you can!
2/7/05 10:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Butterick 4254

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review

Pattern

Other Gertie\'s NBBS

photo
by: Cashrhymes

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now