SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3882 (Misses' Sleep Pants, Shorts and Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/13 10:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said...
Great pjs and it's nice to see T-bird too. Love the fabric!
1/28/13 12:11 PM
Renren said...
Thanks for your comments! Freyastark, I love it: yes, I could definitely MOOch around all morning in these.
1/25/13 7:59 PM
treefrog said...
Udderly cute! I love your choice of fabric and the pockets are great.
1/25/13 3:50 PM
cleverkitty said...
love these and the pockets do make this pattern stand out. I must get it :)
1/25/13 9:55 AM
Pj3g said...
Great review and pj pants!
1/25/13 9:48 AM
cerulean said...
Those are great pants! With cheerful pants like these, it would make mornings better!
1/25/13 8:58 AM
fourkid said...
Love these! The pockets are great. The cows are adorable. Excellent review.
1/25/13 6:58 AM
FreyaStark said...
They are great. With pockets on your pyjama pants you could MOOch around forever and never want to get dressed. And the fabric is gorgeous.
1/25/13 6:12 AM
jannw said...
The pockets makes for the kind of jammies that you can wear out and about! Very cute and I love the fabric...nice waistband and ruffles!!
1/25/13 4:49 AM
PattyGee said...
These are adorable. I love the fabric, and to have pockets that's fantastic. I'll add this pattern to my shopping list.
1/25/13 0:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

More Info