SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

24 more reviews
Viewed 331 times 
Reviewed by:rutaliet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About rutalietstar
IL USA
Member since: 8/10/08
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/13 6:18 PM
Last Updated:1/11/13 7:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lauri Jean said...
Beautiful!
1/11/13 8:29 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Wow, you really went all out! Both styles & lengths look great on you! This is my all-time favorite Jalie pattern; I've made 4 so far.
1/11/13 10:14 PM
Raye Ann said...
I totally spotted the Alabama Chanin styling:). Nice job on these!
1/11/13 11:33 PM
meggipeg said...
Excellent! I like the style of the hoodie and the pattern you did on the v-neck best! I made the hoodie with metal grommets and finished the casing with a twin needle on a normal sewing machine, rather than using a coverstitch machine.
1/11/13 11:40 PM
treefrog said...
Fantastic! Thanks for the details on the embellishments. They look great.
1/12/13 0:16 AM
KarlaB said...
Great job! Love the stenciling, stitching, sequins and beads!
1/12/13 1:17 AM
margy.64 said...
Love the feminine shaping of this top. You have really made your tops very special and unique with your embellishments. Very nice work.
1/12/13 3:56 AM
pdiddly said...
these are great
1/12/13 4:02 AM
Pj3g said...
I love them!
1/12/13 8:09 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, very cute! I totally agree about sleeves on folds.
1/12/13 9:03 AM
cindyann said...
I've just started my first A.C. project so it great to see other people's work. Looks terrific! I just love this pattern.
1/12/13 9:43 AM
Cuffs said...
Both tops came out great! I love the Alabama Chanin style, and you have the most wonderful sense of adventure with your sewing experiments.
1/13/13 1:14 AM
Maureen Hole said...
Just wonderful! Love your AC work.
4/23/14 2:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Workshop eDress

photo
by: jannw

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now