Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6150 (Misses Top)

47 more reviews
Viewed 548 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews: 94 (patterns: 94)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 165 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:1/11/13 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said... (1/24/13 11:55 PM) Reply
Very cute! I want this pattern...love yours and your fabric. Looks like it would make a great dress, too.
RatRace said... (1/15/13 1:16 AM) Reply
Cute fabric and lovely fit
norie creates said... (1/12/13 3:02 PM) Reply
Very pretty! You always pick some great fabric!
1SewSweet said... (1/12/13 12:40 PM) Reply
This is a very cute top. I love your version and your fabric choice too! This is one of my favorite patterns!
Levone said... (1/12/13 12:22 PM) Reply
Love your top! Great choice in fabric as usual.
KensingtonCrab said... (1/12/13 8:17 AM) Reply
Great top! Just bought this pattern and now anxious to make!
caper81 said... (1/12/13 7:49 AM) Reply
I'm going to have to pick this up at the next pattern sale :) Looks great!
wordchick said... (1/12/13 7:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern out now and had planned to finish it this weekend. Your fabric is wonderful and it looks great with the pants!
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/12/13 5:48 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review on this pattern! Your top looks great.
margy.64 said... (1/12/13 4:01 AM) Reply
Love your version of this pattern. Fabric coordinates beautifully with your pants. Great looking outfit.
SewWil said... (1/12/13 0:33 AM) Reply
Very pretty top! I need to buy this pattern.
sewbehind said... (1/11/13 11:31 PM) Reply
Lovely top. I like how high the neckline goes. Makes it more versatile. Really like your choice of fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Pattern Details