Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2874 (Child Dress or Jumper, Top, Pants and Vest) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 65 times 4 more reviews
Reviewed by:sunnysewing
photo
Friend of PR
About sunnysewingstarstar
WI USA
Member since: 5/4/12
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/13 11:20 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
2 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said...
Oh, man. I know what it's like to sew for a child who has all these 'rules' that I'm not privvy to. Now I just involve her VERY heavily in every stage, then cross my fingers. Generally, if I sew something for my (not very picky) niece, then DD will decide that she can't live without one the same. Having said that, the top you made for your daughter looks super cute! I love the fabric and think the top looks really comfy.
1/13/13 2:46 AM
sunnysewing said...
Thanks for your sweet comment :D I'm glad to know I'm not alone! Who knew they could be so picky so young!
1/14/13 7:50 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2010-109
photo
Review by Elizabeth ... on 3/17/12
Read Review

Christine Jonson Wrap Top
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (35-50)
Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (35-50)

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Osborn Bobby Shorts Digital Pattern (SS10-11-401)
Angela Osborn Bobby Shorts Digital Pattern (SS10-11-401)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6460
photo
Review by irem on 9/9/12
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3487 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3487 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6015 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Butterick 6015 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us