SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7494 (DRESS )

11 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:hayleemarie
photo

 
 
About hayleemariestar
Member since: 7/16/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/13 9:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
awesomepotatoes said...
That's a really cute dress. I think making the skirt less form fitting really works well for the overall look.
1/12/13 9:43 PM
wendlesue said...
What an adorable dress on an adorable girl! You really are skilled and adventurous and creative with your sewing! Love your blog - and the dinosaur toy is AWESOME! Inspiring!
1/12/13 10:12 PM
Byrdie said...
This is adorable! Just checked out your blog- I am so impressed!
1/12/13 10:25 PM
Re Becca said...
I think you did a great job and it looks totally adorable!
1/12/13 10:41 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Welcome! Your first post! Your garments are lovely. Please continue to post.
1/12/13 10:44 PM
ThreadsofFaith said...
Beautiful!! (And I love your dress fpr your senior dance too!) Lovely dress, great sewing, beautiful girl
1/12/13 10:47 PM
Immelu said...
Really cute!! Great job!
1/12/13 11:08 PM
ArtAttack said...
S.i.m.p.l.y...ADORABLE!!
1/12/13 11:47 PM
tigergirl said...
Wow, you've done such a great job, it looks like a perfect fit and really suits you. Good call on the collar - what were they thinking? (Adorable was what came to mind as soon as I saw it but I was pipped at the post for that comment, over and over again.)
1/13/13 1:06 AM
hayleemarie said...
Wow, thank you so much everyone! Wow you guys are all so nice. Seriously thank you! These comments just made my day.
1/13/13 1:35 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
So so pretty. It suits you beautifully. Great job and welcome!
1/13/13 9:21 AM
busymomof3 said...
You are adorable in your dress!! I love it and it suits you perfect! Your changes make it :)
1/13/13 10:57 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! Your creativity inspires me.
1/13/13 11:57 AM
SavageCoco said...
Agreed - Adorable!
1/13/13 12:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jalie 2792

photo
by: cindysewsa...

Review

Pattern