Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Eureka! Pants that Fit.">Fun with Fitting - PANTS Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4728 (Knitting and sewing organizers)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1420 times 
Reviewed by:JeanineA
photo

 
 
About JeanineAstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/17/05
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/05 9:21 AM
Last Updated:2/11/05 12:16 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Melody said... (3/30/05 9:21 AM) Reply
Jeanine, Unfortunately I was unable to see your picture. It's a shame because I was wondering about this and it's on my to-do list.
candyo said... (2/13/05 3:08 PM) Reply
I love your fabrics! I agree the ones Butterick used are pretty awful!
SewingSusan said... (2/13/05 2:34 PM) Reply
It's fantastic. I'm so glad you posted a pic. Those fabrics are great!!!!
Jennifer shaw said... (2/11/05 7:46 PM) Reply
Love, love, love your fabric choices! The envelope fabric choices are so unlively. Thank you for the review, I may pick this up and make one for my mom. Congrats on your new success!
JeanineA said... (2/11/05 12:12 PM) Reply
okay, i managed to figure out how to put up a photo!!! whew!
SewingSusan said... (2/9/05 7:08 AM) Reply
I would LOVE to see a picture as well. I hadn't noticed this pattern before and I really like it. Congrats on your great success.
Kathy Russell said... (2/9/05 0:04 AM) Reply
i've been wanting a needle holder but don't want to pay the prices there going for. I will definately have to get this pattern- Thanks for reviewing.
Lisette said... (2/8/05 4:15 PM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention, I am also a knitter and refuse to pay the prize of the needle holder in the knitting stores. This looks perfect and I agree about the choice of fabrics.
j222b said... (2/8/05 12:35 PM) Reply
A picture would be appreciated. I love vintage fabrics, too. 2/11/05 Thank you for the picture. I'd like to make one of these.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 3744

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1044

photo
by: wingamajig

Review