SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4728 (Knitting and sewing organizers)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1419 times 
Reviewed by:JeanineA
photo

 
 
About JeanineAstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/17/05
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/05 9:21 AM
Last Updated:2/11/05 12:16 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Melody said...
Jeanine, Unfortunately I was unable to see your picture. It's a shame because I was wondering about this and it's on my to-do list.
3/30/05 9:21 AM
candyo said...
I love your fabrics! I agree the ones Butterick used are pretty awful!
2/13/05 3:08 PM
SewingSusan said...
It's fantastic. I'm so glad you posted a pic. Those fabrics are great!!!!
2/13/05 2:34 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Love, love, love your fabric choices! The envelope fabric choices are so unlively. Thank you for the review, I may pick this up and make one for my mom. Congrats on your new success!
2/11/05 7:46 PM
JeanineA said...
okay, i managed to figure out how to put up a photo!!! whew!
2/11/05 12:12 PM
SewingSusan said...
I would LOVE to see a picture as well. I hadn't noticed this pattern before and I really like it. Congrats on your great success.
2/9/05 7:08 AM
Kathy Russell said...
i've been wanting a needle holder but don't want to pay the prices there going for. I will definately have to get this pattern- Thanks for reviewing.
2/9/05 0:04 AM
Lisette said...
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention, I am also a knitter and refuse to pay the prize of the needle holder in the knitting stores. This looks perfect and I agree about the choice of fabrics.
2/8/05 4:15 PM
j222b said...
A picture would be appreciated. I love vintage fabrics, too. 2/11/05 Thank you for the picture. I'd like to make one of these.
2/8/05 12:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8645

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review