SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4728 (Knitting and sewing organizers)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1419 times 
Reviewed by:JeanineA
photo

 
 
About JeanineAstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/17/05
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/05 9:21 AM
Last Updated:2/11/05 12:16 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Melody said...
Jeanine, Unfortunately I was unable to see your picture. It's a shame because I was wondering about this and it's on my to-do list.
3/30/05 9:21 AM
candyo said...
I love your fabrics! I agree the ones Butterick used are pretty awful!
2/13/05 3:08 PM
SewingSusan said...
It's fantastic. I'm so glad you posted a pic. Those fabrics are great!!!!
2/13/05 2:34 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Love, love, love your fabric choices! The envelope fabric choices are so unlively. Thank you for the review, I may pick this up and make one for my mom. Congrats on your new success!
2/11/05 7:46 PM
JeanineA said...
okay, i managed to figure out how to put up a photo!!! whew!
2/11/05 12:12 PM
SewingSusan said...
I would LOVE to see a picture as well. I hadn't noticed this pattern before and I really like it. Congrats on your great success.
2/9/05 7:08 AM
Kathy Russell said...
i've been wanting a needle holder but don't want to pay the prices there going for. I will definately have to get this pattern- Thanks for reviewing.
2/9/05 0:04 AM
Lisette said...
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention, I am also a knitter and refuse to pay the prize of the needle holder in the knitting stores. This looks perfect and I agree about the choice of fabrics.
2/8/05 4:15 PM
j222b said...
A picture would be appreciated. I love vintage fabrics, too. 2/11/05 Thank you for the picture. I'd like to make one of these.
2/8/05 12:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6162

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Mimi G 0000

photo
by: JennyQNY

Review
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

More Info
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

More Info