SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4728 (Knitting and sewing organizers)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1420 times 
Reviewed by:JeanineA
photo

 
 
About JeanineAstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/17/05
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/05 9:21 AM
Last Updated:2/11/05 12:16 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Melody said... (3/30/05 9:21 AM) Reply
Jeanine, Unfortunately I was unable to see your picture. It's a shame because I was wondering about this and it's on my to-do list.
candyo said... (2/13/05 3:08 PM) Reply
I love your fabrics! I agree the ones Butterick used are pretty awful!
SewingSusan said... (2/13/05 2:34 PM) Reply
It's fantastic. I'm so glad you posted a pic. Those fabrics are great!!!!
Jennifer shaw said... (2/11/05 7:46 PM) Reply
Love, love, love your fabric choices! The envelope fabric choices are so unlively. Thank you for the review, I may pick this up and make one for my mom. Congrats on your new success!
JeanineA said... (2/11/05 12:12 PM) Reply
okay, i managed to figure out how to put up a photo!!! whew!
SewingSusan said... (2/9/05 7:08 AM) Reply
I would LOVE to see a picture as well. I hadn't noticed this pattern before and I really like it. Congrats on your great success.
Kathy Russell said... (2/9/05 0:04 AM) Reply
i've been wanting a needle holder but don't want to pay the prices there going for. I will definately have to get this pattern- Thanks for reviewing.
Lisette said... (2/8/05 4:15 PM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention, I am also a knitter and refuse to pay the prize of the needle holder in the knitting stores. This looks perfect and I agree about the choice of fabrics.
j222b said... (2/8/05 12:35 PM) Reply
A picture would be appreciated. I love vintage fabrics, too. 2/11/05 Thank you for the picture. I'd like to make one of these.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1877

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Butterick 5932

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details