Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6144 (Misses Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 491 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 47 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/13 5:30 AM
Last Updated:1/13/13 5:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Melwyk said... (8/22/13 10:41 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern so am really pleased to see that you recommend it! What a variety of dresses you've made from it -- quite inspiring.
1SewSweet said... (1/14/13 8:09 AM) Reply
Very beautiful dresses indeed! Your beautiful daughter is a dear to help you out right now! I agree with you, this is a great TNT for a quick dress!
jgmafpw said... (1/14/13 7:31 AM) Reply
Your beautiful fabric choices, and styling variations gives each dress it's own distinct look! All your dresses are very pretty.
Dynamo said... (1/13/13 12:40 PM) Reply
This pattern has been on my wish list. It's great to hear that it is a goodie!
prostheticsgirl said... (1/13/13 9:43 AM) Reply
I've had this pattern for a while but haven't made it yet. I love all your versions! This one may be moving up in the queue
margy.64 said... (1/13/13 6:45 AM) Reply
Looks like a very versatile pattern. Love how you have created 5 very different looking dresses from this pattern. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2398

photo
by: MaidenJane

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details