SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6144 (Misses Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/13 5:30 AM
Last Updated:1/13/13 5:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Melwyk said... (8/22/13 10:41 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern so am really pleased to see that you recommend it! What a variety of dresses you've made from it -- quite inspiring.
1SewSweet said... (1/14/13 8:09 AM) Reply
Very beautiful dresses indeed! Your beautiful daughter is a dear to help you out right now! I agree with you, this is a great TNT for a quick dress!
jgmafpw said... (1/14/13 7:31 AM) Reply
Your beautiful fabric choices, and styling variations gives each dress it's own distinct look! All your dresses are very pretty.
Dynamo said... (1/13/13 12:40 PM) Reply
This pattern has been on my wish list. It's great to hear that it is a goodie!
prostheticsgirl said... (1/13/13 9:43 AM) Reply
I've had this pattern for a while but haven't made it yet. I love all your versions! This one may be moving up in the queue
margy.64 said... (1/13/13 6:45 AM) Reply
Looks like a very versatile pattern. Love how you have created 5 very different looking dresses from this pattern. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

StyleArc Monica Pant

photo
by: lah119

Review
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details