SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2704 (Sleeper and Jumpsuit )

7 more reviews
Viewed 173 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 2:23 AM
Last Updated:1/14/13 11:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggipeg said...
Love it. I have this pattern and have made a couple of versions for my boys to snuggle up in during the winter. It looks great with contrasting sleeves. I don't know how you are wearing it in Oz right now though, it's so hot!
1/14/13 5:54 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable!
1/14/13 11:02 AM
michellep74 said...
It's not just your 14-YO DD. My 32-YO husband wants one, too. (Granted, we've literally been having freezing temperatures in SoCal for the past week.)
1/14/13 1:17 PM
sewpelican said...
So that's what a onesie looks like! Looks so cosy and comfy, like the choice of fabric.
1/14/13 3:31 PM
Pj3g said...
Great job! She looks so cute and cuddly!
1/15/13 3:43 PM
Sharonspils said...
Very cute and my niece received one at Xmas and she didn't take if off (17 years old).
1/15/13 5:42 PM
sunnysewing said...
I also have this pattern in my stash and have been meaning to make it. Your version looks amazing! Can't wait to make one for my kids now!
1/15/13 6:39 PM
with love Heidi said...
Glad to hear you used the feet and the hood as I also have a request from an older child to do the same!
2/28/14 8:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Other Pattern Magic #3

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
New Look 6448

photo
by: zoeope

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now