SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2704 (Sleeper and Jumpsuit )

7 more reviews
Viewed 177 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 2:23 AM
Last Updated:1/14/13 11:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
with love Heidi said...
Glad to hear you used the feet and the hood as I also have a request from an older child to do the same!
2/28/14 8:29 PM
sunnysewing said...
I also have this pattern in my stash and have been meaning to make it. Your version looks amazing! Can't wait to make one for my kids now!
1/15/13 6:39 PM
Sharonspils said...
Very cute and my niece received one at Xmas and she didn't take if off (17 years old).
1/15/13 5:42 PM
Pj3g said...
Great job! She looks so cute and cuddly!
1/15/13 3:43 PM
sewpelican said...
So that's what a onesie looks like! Looks so cosy and comfy, like the choice of fabric.
1/14/13 3:31 PM
michellep74 said...
It's not just your 14-YO DD. My 32-YO husband wants one, too. (Granted, we've literally been having freezing temperatures in SoCal for the past week.)
1/14/13 1:17 PM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable!
1/14/13 11:02 AM
meggipeg said...
Love it. I have this pattern and have made a couple of versions for my boys to snuggle up in during the winter. It looks great with contrasting sleeves. I don't know how you are wearing it in Oz right now though, it's so hot!
1/14/13 5:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Vogue Patterns 1217

photo
by: lucybarrat...

Review
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

More Info
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

More Info