SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8854 

3 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:susandf
photo

 
 
About susandfstar
AZ USA
Member since: 4/30/11
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 6:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shazam410 said... (2/11/14 11:02 PM) Reply
Beautiful and you wear it well!! I would not have thought of a woven poly but it definitely works!! The extra weight really gives it a classy couture look!!
Mudgeon said... (12/2/13 2:08 AM) Reply
I was wondering how this pattern would work with more substantial fabric. Thanks for the review. It looks great!
LynnG said... (1/15/13 10:32 AM) Reply
Love this pattern. Your top is very flattering.
VivianZ said... (1/15/13 9:25 AM) Reply
Very cute! I really like this.
arianamaniacs said... (1/15/13 4:43 AM) Reply
I would never have given this pattern a second look, but I am loving your version. So crisp and clean. I like your brooch too
SavageCoco said... (1/14/13 8:17 PM) Reply
Brilliant!
karen n said... (1/14/13 7:51 PM) Reply
I just saw this in Vogue magazine made up in a similar way and thought it was awesome! Very sexy in a non obvious way - the best kind!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details