SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8854 

3 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:susandf
photo

 
 
About susandfstar
AZ USA
Member since: 4/30/11
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 6:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
karen n said...
I just saw this in Vogue magazine made up in a similar way and thought it was awesome! Very sexy in a non obvious way - the best kind!
1/14/13 7:51 PM
SavageCoco said...
Brilliant!
1/14/13 8:17 PM
arianamaniacs said...
I would never have given this pattern a second look, but I am loving your version. So crisp and clean. I like your brooch too
1/15/13 4:43 AM
VivianZ said...
Very cute! I really like this.
1/15/13 9:25 AM
LynnG said...
Love this pattern. Your top is very flattering.
1/15/13 10:32 AM
Mudgeon said...
I was wondering how this pattern would work with more substantial fabric. Thanks for the review. It looks great!
12/2/13 2:08 AM
shazam410 said...
Beautiful and you wear it well!! I would not have thought of a woven poly but it definitely works!! The extra weight really gives it a classy couture look!!
2/11/14 11:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now