SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8854 

3 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:susandf
photo

 
 
About susandfstar
AZ USA
Member since: 4/30/11
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 6:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shazam410 said... (2/11/14 11:02 PM) Reply
Beautiful and you wear it well!! I would not have thought of a woven poly but it definitely works!! The extra weight really gives it a classy couture look!!
Mudgeon said... (12/2/13 2:08 AM) Reply
I was wondering how this pattern would work with more substantial fabric. Thanks for the review. It looks great!
LynnG said... (1/15/13 10:32 AM) Reply
Love this pattern. Your top is very flattering.
VivianZ said... (1/15/13 9:25 AM) Reply
Very cute! I really like this.
arianamaniacs said... (1/15/13 4:43 AM) Reply
I would never have given this pattern a second look, but I am loving your version. So crisp and clean. I like your brooch too
SavageCoco said... (1/14/13 8:17 PM) Reply
Brilliant!
karen n said... (1/14/13 7:51 PM) Reply
I just saw this in Vogue magazine made up in a similar way and thought it was awesome! Very sexy in a non obvious way - the best kind!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 359842-1000

photo
by: EssiMay

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details