SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 103 (Day-to-Night Drape Top)

19 more reviews
Viewed 732 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 369
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 303 people
patterns reviewed: 267
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseOK said...
I love this top. I have made it sleeveless not onto sleeves. It's faster to make this top than it is to do laundry.
11/30/13 0:00 AM
Heatherrique said...
Svelte looking top on you, Deepika! The top also looks lovely with sleeves.
6/20/13 2:31 PM
Aafke said...
Such a good idea to add sleeves! Makes it easier to wesr if it's a bit colder
6/19/13 9:28 AM
Nancywin said...
This looks really nice on you, Deepika. I think I'm going to have to get this one.
6/15/13 10:08 AM
Symon said...
I've seen lots of these lately but I love your version with long sleeves - so pretty! I think the weightier jersey is great for winter & still drapes really nicely :)
1/23/13 9:12 PM
velosewer said...
Sounds like this was a great top for you to make and it sounds like it's child friendly too. Great colour Deepika.
1/22/13 6:26 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top! I love drape style top patterns as well.
1/22/13 3:01 PM
cindyann said...
Very nice. Love that color.
1/22/13 1:19 PM
clotheshorse said...
Thanks for the review, I've had my eye on this pattern! Yours looks great with the sleeves and the colour is perfect for you.
1/22/13 1:04 PM
Re Becca said...
WOW, you can't beat a one night top. I love the color on you. I will have to check out their patterns.
1/22/13 12:29 PM
Twinset said...
This seems to be a well drafted, great basic!
1/22/13 12:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

New Look 6115

photo
by: labbiegirl...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1300

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now