SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 103 (Day-to-Night Drape Top)

19 more reviews
Viewed 709 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 355
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 294 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Twinset said...
This seems to be a well drafted, great basic!
1/22/13 12:28 PM
Re Becca said...
WOW, you can't beat a one night top. I love the color on you. I will have to check out their patterns.
1/22/13 12:29 PM
clotheshorse said...
Thanks for the review, I've had my eye on this pattern! Yours looks great with the sleeves and the colour is perfect for you.
1/22/13 1:04 PM
cindyann said...
Very nice. Love that color.
1/22/13 1:19 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top! I love drape style top patterns as well.
1/22/13 3:01 PM
velosewer said...
Sounds like this was a great top for you to make and it sounds like it's child friendly too. Great colour Deepika.
1/22/13 6:26 PM
Symon said...
I've seen lots of these lately but I love your version with long sleeves - so pretty! I think the weightier jersey is great for winter & still drapes really nicely :)
1/23/13 9:12 PM
Nancywin said...
This looks really nice on you, Deepika. I think I'm going to have to get this one.
6/15/13 10:08 AM
Aafke said...
Such a good idea to add sleeves! Makes it easier to wesr if it's a bit colder
6/19/13 9:28 AM
Heatherrique said...
Svelte looking top on you, Deepika! The top also looks lovely with sleeves.
6/20/13 2:31 PM
RoseOK said...
I love this top. I have made it sleeveless not onto sleeves. It's faster to make this top than it is to do laundry.
11/30/13 0:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-19

photo
by: dolcevita

Review
Butterick 5815

photo
by: Kristine K...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now