SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

62 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:Achallengingsew
photo

 
 
About Achallengingsewstar
CT
Member since: 1/11/13
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/16/13 6:27 PM
Last Updated:1/16/13 8:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Your jacket looks EXACTLY the way it should--well cut, flexible, and comfortable. Congratulations.
1/16/13 8:22 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a beautiful jacket and how I would love to take this class!
1/16/13 9:36 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely jacket! I have this pattern, fabric and even the lining all ready to go. Now if I could only buy some extra time!
1/16/13 10:06 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Drool worthy. Just gorgeous.
1/16/13 10:23 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Ooooh, you're making us all jealous! What a dream class and you've turned out a dream garment. Your facial expression says it all. Lovely!
1/17/13 1:30 AM
Merche said...
Your jacket screams class! Love the look with the distressed jeans and the orange clutch: perfect
1/17/13 3:19 AM
Karine said...
Absolutely gorgeous jacket! Hard to see the details in the photo, but I'm sure if you worked with Susan Khalje, it's perfection. I love the fact you're going to do it again!
1/17/13 6:29 AM
becca a said...
Beautiful jacket!
1/17/13 8:15 AM
Anniinbc said...
Perfect.....Exactly how I've dreamed of wearing the black Chanel jacket.
1/17/13 10:05 AM
ArtAttack said...
Outstanding jacket!
1/17/13 10:22 AM
TJSEWS said...
It's beautiful! I have been dreaming about taking that Susan Khalje class someday.
1/17/13 11:11 AM
Achallengingsew said...
Susans jacket class was extraordinary, she is such a wonderful person....I cannot recommend enough, it really changed the way I sew. Thank you for your wonderful comments, its so very nice of you all to take the time and very much appreciated.
1/17/13 11:22 AM
mnitts said...
Gorgeous work. Very jealous.
1/17/13 12:55 PM
canei said...
Love it!
1/31/13 8:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti 09-2012-109

photo
by: wsm2408

Review
Kwik Sew 3338

photo
by: Renren

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now