SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

62 more reviews
Viewed 872 times 
Reviewed by:Achallengingsew
photo

 
 
About Achallengingsewstar
CT
Member since: 1/11/13
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/16/13 6:27 PM
Last Updated:1/16/13 8:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
Love it!
1/31/13 8:17 PM
mnitts said...
Gorgeous work. Very jealous.
1/17/13 12:55 PM
Achallengingsew said...
Susans jacket class was extraordinary, she is such a wonderful person....I cannot recommend enough, it really changed the way I sew. Thank you for your wonderful comments, its so very nice of you all to take the time and very much appreciated.
1/17/13 11:22 AM
TJSEWS said...
It's beautiful! I have been dreaming about taking that Susan Khalje class someday.
1/17/13 11:11 AM
ArtAttack said...
Outstanding jacket!
1/17/13 10:22 AM
Anniinbc said...
Perfect.....Exactly how I've dreamed of wearing the black Chanel jacket.
1/17/13 10:05 AM
becca a said...
Beautiful jacket!
1/17/13 8:15 AM
Karine said...
Absolutely gorgeous jacket! Hard to see the details in the photo, but I'm sure if you worked with Susan Khalje, it's perfection. I love the fact you're going to do it again!
1/17/13 6:29 AM
Merche said...
Your jacket screams class! Love the look with the distressed jeans and the orange clutch: perfect
1/17/13 3:19 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Ooooh, you're making us all jealous! What a dream class and you've turned out a dream garment. Your facial expression says it all. Lovely!
1/17/13 1:30 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Drool worthy. Just gorgeous.
1/16/13 10:23 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely jacket! I have this pattern, fabric and even the lining all ready to go. Now if I could only buy some extra time!
1/16/13 10:06 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a beautiful jacket and how I would love to take this class!
1/16/13 9:36 PM
Elona said...
Your jacket looks EXACTLY the way it should--well cut, flexible, and comfortable. Congratulations.
1/16/13 8:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Burda 7497

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

More Info
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info