SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1922 (Toddler's Dresses Disney Princess)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:pyrxtc
photo

 
 
About pyrxtc
NH USA
Member since: 4/29/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 4:38 PM
Last Updated:1/24/13 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
These Disney Princess dresses are fabulous--some little girl is very, very lucky!
1/19/13 3:53 PM
pyrxtc said...
Thank you. Can't wait to see them worn.
1/20/13 7:59 PM
butterflyfly said...
Love the fabric you used! So cute!
1/22/13 10:06 AM
Quickie said...
Such a fine dresses for a girl to feel special in
1/25/13 1:46 AM
Heatherrique said...
The dresses demonstrate your creativity, artistry, and impressive skill! Your model is just too adorable.
1/25/13 12:32 PM
annakeeton said...
These dresses are very sweet.
1/25/13 9:14 PM
pyrxtc said...
Thank you all. I have only been sewing for about 9 months since my first lesson at Joann's. I keep trying to push myself but have a hard time finding some of the fabric designs I'd like to work with. I love mixing colors and patterns.
1/27/13 10:40 AM
Jacqui315 said...
I can't believe you just learned how to sew - these are amazing! You would never know they were the same pattern.
1/29/13 0:39 AM
treefrog said...
Gorgeous! Love the ribbon flowers on the third dress. Each one is such a different look.
1/29/13 8:23 PM
StudioCherie said...
very sweet! Great work, well written review, beautiful results, it really doesn't get any better than that. Good luck in the contest
2/4/13 5:07 PM
ghijsmom said...
Very pretty little dresses. Great job, and all so different!
2/5/13 11:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Buy Now
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now