SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1922 (Toddler's Dresses Disney Princess)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:pyrxtc
photo

 
 
About pyrxtc
NH USA
Member since: 4/29/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 4:38 PM
Last Updated:1/24/13 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ghijsmom said...
Very pretty little dresses. Great job, and all so different!
2/5/13 11:29 PM
StudioCherie said...
very sweet! Great work, well written review, beautiful results, it really doesn't get any better than that. Good luck in the contest
2/4/13 5:07 PM
treefrog said...
Gorgeous! Love the ribbon flowers on the third dress. Each one is such a different look.
1/29/13 8:23 PM
Jacqui315 said...
I can't believe you just learned how to sew - these are amazing! You would never know they were the same pattern.
1/29/13 0:39 AM
pyrxtc said...
Thank you all. I have only been sewing for about 9 months since my first lesson at Joann's. I keep trying to push myself but have a hard time finding some of the fabric designs I'd like to work with. I love mixing colors and patterns.
1/27/13 10:40 AM
annakeeton said...
These dresses are very sweet.
1/25/13 9:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
The dresses demonstrate your creativity, artistry, and impressive skill! Your model is just too adorable.
1/25/13 12:32 PM
Quickie said...
Such a fine dresses for a girl to feel special in
1/25/13 1:46 AM
butterflyfly said...
Love the fabric you used! So cute!
1/22/13 10:06 AM
pyrxtc said...
Thank you. Can't wait to see them worn.
1/20/13 7:59 PM
Renren said...
These Disney Princess dresses are fabulous--some little girl is very, very lucky!
1/19/13 3:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1337

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now