Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6808 (Misses Easy Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 386 times 60 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:prttynpnk
photo
Friend of PR
About prttynpnkstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/11
Reviews written: 100
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:1/19/13 9:00 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
portercs said...
Very pretty!
1/19/13 9:53 AM
MarshaG. said...
They ALL look fabulous! How did you manage to make a darted version without also using a side-zip? I'd like the fit of the darted version for myself, but I HATE zippers in woven tops! This is the only thing that is stopping me from trying this pattern!
1/19/13 10:14 AM
prttynpnk said...
Well, I have a habit of liking my things a little more roomy than designed, but I did a fit test on a prior short sleeve make of this and it worked...I lucked out!
1/19/13 10:33 AM
velosewer said...
They're all great tops.
1/19/13 5:36 PM
margy.64 said...
Great looking tops. Can't wait to try this pattern for myself.
1/19/13 6:40 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such stunning tops! Very nice work on these.
1/19/13 9:35 PM
pdiddly said...
really lovely tops
1/20/13 3:14 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I too love this pattern. I haven't reviewed it though! Everytime I wear view C I get loads of compliments! Nice work!
1/20/13 11:06 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
You can never have too many tops! These are so pretty!!
1/21/13 7:49 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Studio Kat Designs 02100
photo
Review by RenaeA on 3/14/10
Read Review

Sis Boom Maddie Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Maddie Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Bubble Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Bubble Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5666
photo
Review by racehorse on 2/14/10
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6277 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )
New Look 6277 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1767 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L )
Simplicity 1767 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us