SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1282 (Misses Top and Skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 123)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/13 8:47 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Good said... (10/1/13 11:52 PM) Reply
Your shirt is great! I just made this one today. I never imagined it with sparkles :) I'm going to have to look for some material like yours. I just love it.
ggf2005 said... (1/21/13 1:34 AM) Reply
More like ready to party than muffin top...love your top.
AndreaSews said... (1/20/13 9:51 PM) Reply
So pretty, love all the draping. Great fabric choice!
swede said... (1/20/13 5:07 PM) Reply
Really nice! Love the fabric too!
slmstyle said... (1/20/13 2:11 PM) Reply
Great top! I love this fabric!
1SewSweet said... (1/20/13 1:42 PM) Reply
I really live your fabric selection for this pattern! I agree with valkyrie01, you definitely look like you wouldn't know what a "muffin top" is! LOL!
norie creates said... (1/20/13 9:53 AM) Reply
I love your top! The fabric is gorgeous! I have this pattern and am a little apprehensive about starting it but your review and other previous reviewers have been very helpful!
valkyrie01 said... (1/19/13 10:00 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Great work! I have this pattern and have been meaning to make it. Nice to see it done up. Your review was most helpful. BTW you don't look like the type that needs "Muffin top" proofing! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member