SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8634 (Misses' Top)

54 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/22/13 5:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very pretty!
1/25/13 6:05 AM
1SewSweet said...
Love your play on words and this very cute top! Great combination of pattern & fabric! I have this pattern and didn't have the best results with my first project. Maybe I need to try again after seeing yours!
1/24/13 5:10 AM
Christas said...
Looks so nice on you!
1/24/13 0:05 AM
Heatherrique said...
Thank you, ladies!
1/23/13 10:16 PM
carolynw said...
Looks very nice on you
1/23/13 12:24 PM
Barbara V said...
Very cute top with great fabric and colors for you. Those are some really well matched seams.
1/23/13 10:47 AM
SewWil said...
Cute top! Great print.
1/22/13 10:39 PM
cleverkitty said...
WOW I just pulled this from my patterns today and designated fabric for it, were on the same track. Thanks for all the good info. Yours looks fun in this print.
1/22/13 9:35 PM
Mufffet said...
Great fabric - it really woke me up! Looks terrific!
1/22/13 8:53 PM
MamaSewing said...
How on earth did you match the seam? I couldn't even tell it was there in the picture! Great looking top.
1/22/13 7:00 PM
FreyaStark said...
A really cute and snazzy top. Your pattern matching is impressive. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern. It would be good for some leopard print cotton jersey I've acquired recently.
1/22/13 6:26 PM
Dee2 said...
This looks very pretty on you--great job matching the fabric.
1/22/13 6:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1013

photo
by: velosewer

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Advance Pattern Company 7772

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review