SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8634 (Misses' Top)

54 more reviews
Viewed 265 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/22/13 5:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said...
This looks very pretty on you--great job matching the fabric.
1/22/13 6:16 PM
FreyaStark said...
A really cute and snazzy top. Your pattern matching is impressive. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern. It would be good for some leopard print cotton jersey I've acquired recently.
1/22/13 6:26 PM
MamaSewing said...
How on earth did you match the seam? I couldn't even tell it was there in the picture! Great looking top.
1/22/13 7:00 PM
Mufffet said...
Great fabric - it really woke me up! Looks terrific!
1/22/13 8:53 PM
cleverkitty said...
WOW I just pulled this from my patterns today and designated fabric for it, were on the same track. Thanks for all the good info. Yours looks fun in this print.
1/22/13 9:35 PM
SewWil said...
Cute top! Great print.
1/22/13 10:39 PM
Barbara V said...
Very cute top with great fabric and colors for you. Those are some really well matched seams.
1/23/13 10:47 AM
carolynw said...
Looks very nice on you
1/23/13 12:24 PM
Heatherrique said...
Thank you, ladies!
1/23/13 10:16 PM
Christas said...
Looks so nice on you!
1/24/13 0:05 AM
1SewSweet said...
Love your play on words and this very cute top! Great combination of pattern & fabric! I have this pattern and didn't have the best results with my first project. Maybe I need to try again after seeing yours!
1/24/13 5:10 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very pretty!
1/25/13 6:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Butterick 5828

photo
by: mastdenman

Review
McCall's 6475

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now