SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1720 (Misses Loungewear)

5 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:MissMarnie
photo

 
 
About MissMarniestarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/13 12:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said...
This really is a well fitting top and looks like a great warm weather nightshirt. Of course I'm a dog lover too (check out my PR tag name for Pete's sake!!)
1/22/13 12:13 PM
MissMarnie said...
Oh haha, JTink, that's a great idea. I might just do that. :)
1/22/13 9:50 AM
JTink said...
LOL, I can understand about the doggy fabric, but I was looking at how well the style fit you and wondered if you would consider making some(not doggy) to wear outside the house.
1/22/13 9:39 AM
Pj3g said...
I'm a dog lady too! Don't think your crazy at all! Very cute pattern--really like your top!
1/21/13 8:58 PM
MissMarnie said...
@JTink, it's tempting, the fabric is really soft, but I feel like I might be a little too old to pull off superhero doggy fabric in public.
1/21/13 4:33 PM
JTink said...
Cute and what a nice fit. Are you going to make any in this top pattern for "out of the house" wear?
1/21/13 4:29 PM
Heatherrique said...
Charming and cute!
1/21/13 2:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8603

photo
by: SewLuva

Review
McCall's 5836

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

More Info