SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1720 (Misses Loungewear)

6 more reviews
Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:MissMarnie

About MissMarniestarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews: 92 (patterns: 91)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/13 12:10 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
2 Airedales n Me said... (1/22/13 12:13 PM) Reply
This really is a well fitting top and looks like a great warm weather nightshirt. Of course I'm a dog lover too (check out my PR tag name for Pete's sake!!)
MissMarnie said... (1/22/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Oh haha, JTink, that's a great idea. I might just do that. :)
JTink said... (1/22/13 9:39 AM) Reply
LOL, I can understand about the doggy fabric, but I was looking at how well the style fit you and wondered if you would consider making some(not doggy) to wear outside the house.
Pj3g said... (1/21/13 8:58 PM) Reply
I'm a dog lady too! Don't think your crazy at all! Very cute pattern--really like your top!
MissMarnie said... (1/21/13 4:33 PM) Reply
@JTink, it's tempting, the fabric is really soft, but I feel like I might be a little too old to pull off superhero doggy fabric in public.
JTink said... (1/21/13 4:29 PM) Reply
Cute and what a nice fit. Are you going to make any in this top pattern for "out of the house" wear?
Heatherrique said... (1/21/13 2:41 PM) Reply
Charming and cute!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 550

by: Alice C

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details