SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1720 (Misses Loungewear)

6 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:MissMarnie
photo

 
 
About MissMarniestarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/13 12:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said... (1/22/13 12:13 PM) Reply
This really is a well fitting top and looks like a great warm weather nightshirt. Of course I'm a dog lover too (check out my PR tag name for Pete's sake!!)
MissMarnie said... (1/22/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Oh haha, JTink, that's a great idea. I might just do that. :)
JTink said... (1/22/13 9:39 AM) Reply
LOL, I can understand about the doggy fabric, but I was looking at how well the style fit you and wondered if you would consider making some(not doggy) to wear outside the house.
Pj3g said... (1/21/13 8:58 PM) Reply
I'm a dog lady too! Don't think your crazy at all! Very cute pattern--really like your top!
MissMarnie said... (1/21/13 4:33 PM) Reply
@JTink, it's tempting, the fabric is really soft, but I feel like I might be a little too old to pull off superhero doggy fabric in public.
JTink said... (1/21/13 4:29 PM) Reply
Cute and what a nice fit. Are you going to make any in this top pattern for "out of the house" wear?
Heatherrique said... (1/21/13 2:41 PM) Reply
Charming and cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 6739

photo
by: CissieW

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-119

photo
by: liliv

Review