SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3130 (Women's Shirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 87 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 2:15 AM
Last Updated:1/22/13 3:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Very nice shirt! I love the contrast fabric!
1/22/13 3:05 AM
KathleenS said...
So pretty. You make such nice things, Sandra.
1/22/13 3:15 AM
brrmm said...
Simply gorgeous. It'll look wonderful with lots of different "bottoms". Great work
1/22/13 3:44 AM
Vonnevo said...
Stylish and fabulous !!! Just love all the clothes you sew !!!
1/22/13 4:07 AM
margy.64 said...
Wow, I want to make a shirt now. Your work is very inspiring.
1/22/13 5:20 AM
Karla Kizer said...
This shirt is fantastic.
1/22/13 6:22 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a great looking tailored shirt. The contrast band is so sporty - love this!
1/22/13 6:34 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Absolutely impeccable. Your level of sewing is something I aspire to. The contrast makes these so special. They remind me of my husband's Robert Graham shirts.
1/22/13 6:46 AM
Lori V said...
What a beautiful shirt, classic. Thanks for sharing.
1/22/13 6:58 AM
mm said...
The contrast fabric looks great on this stylish shirt. Excellent sewing as usual.
1/22/13 7:21 AM
mssewcrazy said...
What a beautiful shirt this is. In fact all the ones you have done from this pattern.Fabulous, fabulous work!
1/22/13 8:00 AM
cleverkitty said...
This shirt is up my alley, I will copy this this version you made along with your other one.... LOL Your my designer.
1/22/13 8:31 AM
MamaSewing said...
Perfect looking shirt - love the contrast!
1/22/13 10:21 AM
Barbara V said...
Always beautiful work! The color, shaping, contrast fabric & buttons - all wonderful!
1/22/13 11:29 AM
pamscott said...
Beautifully made :0)
1/22/13 12:39 PM
lynne1nor said...
Wow that is an amazing shirt! Makes me want to run out and get this Jalie pattern!
1/22/13 2:20 PM
halleyscomet said...
I love it!
1/22/13 4:21 PM
cmcarr said...
Ditto what everyone else said. Beautiful work.
1/23/13 2:03 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous blouse! Your sewing is impeccable and the contrast fabric is a lovely addition.
1/23/13 8:21 AM
BeaJay said...
Love the top - gorgeous colour too. Great work.
1/23/13 4:48 PM
1SewSweet said...
OMG what a great top design! You did a fabulous job selecting the great coordinating fabrics! I am definitely adding this pattern to my sewing que as you have truly inspired me! Awesome job!
1/24/13 5:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Pattern C: Jodhpurs

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Baby Burp Cloths

photo
by: SouthernSt...

Review