SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 129 (Suzi Purse Insert)

Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:KultaKoru
photo

 
 
About KultaKoru
FINLAND
Member since: 1/22/13
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 1:05 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KultaKoru said...
After using Suzi for some time, I would add medium interfacing to all pieces as I would like it to stand up more when used. This depends on the fabric used, though.
3/5/13 12:12 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Practical and very cute!
1/25/13 9:28 AM
KultaKoru said...
Thank you all, it is a shame to hide it inside a bag as my scrap project turned out to be pretty. As I needed the organizer, I just had to do the conversions :-)
1/24/13 12:46 PM
grey ann said...
Love your fabric choices. I have this pattern, and I'm impressed that you had the patience to convert inches to metric!!!
1/23/13 7:30 PM
margy.64 said...
What a great idea. This is almost too pretty to hide away inside your handbag.
1/22/13 8:24 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
The fabric is wonderful!
1/22/13 5:15 PM
Dee2 said...
I love the fabric you chose for both the outside & the inside. This would be a great gift to make as it looks very useful as well as pretty.
1/22/13 2:30 PM
cindyann said...
Very pretty,
1/22/13 1:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 82155-1005

photo
by: rivergum

Review
McCall's 6044

photo
by: Lisa Gaska...

Review

Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info