SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 129 (Suzi Purse Insert)

Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:KultaKoru
photo

 
 
About KultaKoru
FINLAND
Member since: 1/22/13
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 1:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KultaKoru said... (3/5/13 12:12 PM) Reply
After using Suzi for some time, I would add medium interfacing to all pieces as I would like it to stand up more when used. This depends on the fabric used, though.
Oh2Sew2 said... (1/25/13 9:28 AM) Reply
Practical and very cute!
KultaKoru said... (1/24/13 12:46 PM) Reply
Thank you all, it is a shame to hide it inside a bag as my scrap project turned out to be pretty. As I needed the organizer, I just had to do the conversions :-)
grey ann said... (1/23/13 7:30 PM) Reply
Love your fabric choices. I have this pattern, and I'm impressed that you had the patience to convert inches to metric!!!
margy.64 said... (1/22/13 8:24 PM) Reply
What a great idea. This is almost too pretty to hide away inside your handbag.
KensingtonCrab said... (1/22/13 5:15 PM) Reply
The fabric is wonderful!
Dee2 said... (1/22/13 2:30 PM) Reply
I love the fabric you chose for both the outside & the inside. This would be a great gift to make as it looks very useful as well as pretty.
cindyann said... (1/22/13 1:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty,
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1313

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
HotPatterns 1023

photo
by: AnnS

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns 111 Pattern

Pamela's Patterns 111 Pattern

Pattern Details