SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 129 (Suzi Purse Insert)

Viewed 198 times 
Reviewed by:KultaKoru
photo

 
 
About KultaKoru
FINLAND
Member since: 1/22/13
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 1:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindyann said...
Very pretty,
1/22/13 1:17 PM
Dee2 said...
I love the fabric you chose for both the outside & the inside. This would be a great gift to make as it looks very useful as well as pretty.
1/22/13 2:30 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
The fabric is wonderful!
1/22/13 5:15 PM
margy.64 said...
What a great idea. This is almost too pretty to hide away inside your handbag.
1/22/13 8:24 PM
grey ann said...
Love your fabric choices. I have this pattern, and I'm impressed that you had the patience to convert inches to metric!!!
1/23/13 7:30 PM
KultaKoru said...
Thank you all, it is a shame to hide it inside a bag as my scrap project turned out to be pretty. As I needed the organizer, I just had to do the conversions :-)
1/24/13 12:46 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Practical and very cute!
1/25/13 9:28 AM
KultaKoru said...
After using Suzi for some time, I would add medium interfacing to all pieces as I would like it to stand up more when used. This depends on the fabric used, though.
3/5/13 12:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Macphee sewing workshop 67

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Buy Now