SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marni Ponti Jacket 

5 more reviews
Viewed 571 times 
Reviewed by:NewRibena
photo

 
 
About NewRibena
TX
Member since: 7/24/11
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/13 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsbewley said...
Your jacket is beautiful! And thanks for the informative review!
1/23/13 11:27 AM
cleverkitty said...
This is gorgeous, I had my eye on this pattern thanks for all the info. You made a wonderful addition to your wardrobe :)
1/23/13 1:53 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous jacket!
1/23/13 1:55 PM
PattyE said...
Looks great! I'm waiting for my Marni pattern to arrive too!
1/23/13 4:06 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a really wonderful jacket. Everyone needs one of these!! Love the shawl collar and princess seams especially.
1/23/13 4:07 PM
margy.64 said...
Very nice jacket. looks like another Style arc pattern to add to the wish list. Thanks for the review.
1/23/13 7:56 PM
cmcarr said...
Beautiful.
1/23/13 11:08 PM
NewRibena said...
Thanks everyone!
1/23/13 11:52 PM
julie w said...
This keeps jumping in & out of my wish list, yours version looks fabulous.
1/24/13 5:46 AM
Annie P said...
Lovely jacket. It looks great on you.
1/24/13 6:41 AM
becca a said...
Beautiful jacket!
1/24/13 9:26 AM
redside said...
Very sharp looking!
1/24/13 9:27 AM
clotheshorse said...
Your jacket looks great! I have this pattern also and I'm looking forward to making it up, thanks for the review!
1/24/13 3:45 PM
Jaknan said...
I too am waiting for my pattern to arrive and I can't wait to try the Pam Erny interfacing trick! Thanks for telling us about it. Love your jacket!
2/9/13 9:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Kwik Sew 3587

photo
by: solveg

Review
New Look 6102

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now