SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marni Ponti Jacket 

5 more reviews
Viewed 576 times 
Reviewed by:NewRibena
photo

 
 
About NewRibena
TX
Member since: 7/24/11
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/13 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsbewley said...
Your jacket is beautiful! And thanks for the informative review!
1/23/13 11:27 AM
cleverkitty said...
This is gorgeous, I had my eye on this pattern thanks for all the info. You made a wonderful addition to your wardrobe :)
1/23/13 1:53 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous jacket!
1/23/13 1:55 PM
PattyE said...
Looks great! I'm waiting for my Marni pattern to arrive too!
1/23/13 4:06 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a really wonderful jacket. Everyone needs one of these!! Love the shawl collar and princess seams especially.
1/23/13 4:07 PM
margy.64 said...
Very nice jacket. looks like another Style arc pattern to add to the wish list. Thanks for the review.
1/23/13 7:56 PM
cmcarr said...
Beautiful.
1/23/13 11:08 PM
NewRibena said...
Thanks everyone!
1/23/13 11:52 PM
julie w said...
This keeps jumping in & out of my wish list, yours version looks fabulous.
1/24/13 5:46 AM
Annie P said...
Lovely jacket. It looks great on you.
1/24/13 6:41 AM
becca a said...
Beautiful jacket!
1/24/13 9:26 AM
redside said...
Very sharp looking!
1/24/13 9:27 AM
clotheshorse said...
Your jacket looks great! I have this pattern also and I'm looking forward to making it up, thanks for the review!
1/24/13 3:45 PM
Jaknan said...
I too am waiting for my pattern to arrive and I can't wait to try the Pam Erny interfacing trick! Thanks for telling us about it. Love your jacket!
2/9/13 9:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

No Pattern Used Upside Down Skirt Shirt

photo
by: miausiau

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Japanese Pattern Books Simple Modern Sewing

photo
by: Nancywin

Review