Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Loes Hinse Designs: 5001 (European Pant) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 1850 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Jo Wales
photo
About Jo Walesstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/16/04
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/05 1:11 AM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tigger said...
Wow! I think the outfit looks great - very chic - and the fabric looks great. I've been thinking about making these pants for a while so maybe I'll give them a try. Very stunning!
2/26/05 2:26 AM
drsue said...
What an elegant outfit!
2/26/05 10:01 AM
Diane E said...
Jo, you look so beautiful and are such an inspiration for my sewing time today. Thanks!
2/26/05 10:59 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking outfit. The pants looks as though they are very comfortable.
2/26/05 11:16 AM
Patti B said...
Jo, your outfit is beautiful ... have to pull this pattern out of the box!
2/26/05 11:39 AM
AnneM said...
I don't think it looks more casual. It makes a great outfit. You could go anywhere with that.
2/26/05 2:45 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Jo, I just love your style. I can only imagine how luxurious that fabric is to wear. Well done glamour girl.
2/26/05 2:52 PM
Danvillegirl said...
You look great in this outfit. Very flattering.
2/27/05 7:12 AM
Nancy Anne said...
Beautiful, beautiful pants, Jo. You did a marvelous job!
2/27/05 9:11 AM
sewsally said...
This outfit looks fabulous on you. What alterations did you do for high hip fluff and flat seat? I know this pant has a Burda type crotch curve that can cause baggy pants in the back for those of us with flat seats.
2/27/05 10:16 AM
esmer said...
wow! your pants are gorgous! You did a fine job on sewing those pants.
5/19/05 1:02 AM
Loudone247 said...
I love the outfit! I looked at all your other pics also, and you are a fantastic seamstress. All the outfits look great!
3/9/06 0:26 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Butterick 5520
photo
Review by Mahogany S... on 9/29/10
Read Review

Kwik Sew 105 Pattern
Kwik Sew 105 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4131 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Butterick 4131 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 2851
photo
Review by unfinished... on 7/3/09
Read Review

Oliver S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us