SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5001 (European Pant)

23 more reviews
Viewed 1856 times 
Reviewed by:Jo Wales
photo

 
 
About Jo Walesstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/16/04
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/05 1:11 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Loudone247 said...
I love the outfit! I looked at all your other pics also, and you are a fantastic seamstress. All the outfits look great!
3/9/06 0:26 AM
esmer said...
wow! your pants are gorgous! You did a fine job on sewing those pants.
5/19/05 1:02 AM
sewsally said...
This outfit looks fabulous on you. What alterations did you do for high hip fluff and flat seat? I know this pant has a Burda type crotch curve that can cause baggy pants in the back for those of us with flat seats.
2/27/05 10:16 AM
Nancy Anne said...
Beautiful, beautiful pants, Jo. You did a marvelous job!
2/27/05 9:11 AM
Danvillegirl said...
You look great in this outfit. Very flattering.
2/27/05 7:12 AM
Leslie in Austin said...
Jo, I just love your style. I can only imagine how luxurious that fabric is to wear. Well done glamour girl.
2/26/05 2:52 PM
AnneM said...
I don't think it looks more casual. It makes a great outfit. You could go anywhere with that.
2/26/05 2:45 PM
Patti B said...
Jo, your outfit is beautiful ... have to pull this pattern out of the box!
2/26/05 11:39 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking outfit. The pants looks as though they are very comfortable.
2/26/05 11:16 AM
Diane E said...
Jo, you look so beautiful and are such an inspiration for my sewing time today. Thanks!
2/26/05 10:59 AM
drsue said...
What an elegant outfit!
2/26/05 10:01 AM
tigger said...
Wow! I think the outfit looks great - very chic - and the fabric looks great. I've been thinking about making these pants for a while so maybe I'll give them a try. Very stunning!
2/26/05 2:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 4609

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

More Info
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

More Info