SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5001 (European Pant)

23 more reviews
Viewed 1855 times 
Reviewed by:Jo Wales
photo

 
 
About Jo Walesstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/16/04
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/05 1:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tigger said...
Wow! I think the outfit looks great - very chic - and the fabric looks great. I've been thinking about making these pants for a while so maybe I'll give them a try. Very stunning!
2/26/05 2:26 AM
drsue said...
What an elegant outfit!
2/26/05 10:01 AM
Diane E said...
Jo, you look so beautiful and are such an inspiration for my sewing time today. Thanks!
2/26/05 10:59 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking outfit. The pants looks as though they are very comfortable.
2/26/05 11:16 AM
Patti B said...
Jo, your outfit is beautiful ... have to pull this pattern out of the box!
2/26/05 11:39 AM
AnneM said...
I don't think it looks more casual. It makes a great outfit. You could go anywhere with that.
2/26/05 2:45 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Jo, I just love your style. I can only imagine how luxurious that fabric is to wear. Well done glamour girl.
2/26/05 2:52 PM
Danvillegirl said...
You look great in this outfit. Very flattering.
2/27/05 7:12 AM
Nancy Anne said...
Beautiful, beautiful pants, Jo. You did a marvelous job!
2/27/05 9:11 AM
sewsally said...
This outfit looks fabulous on you. What alterations did you do for high hip fluff and flat seat? I know this pant has a Burda type crotch curve that can cause baggy pants in the back for those of us with flat seats.
2/27/05 10:16 AM
esmer said...
wow! your pants are gorgous! You did a fine job on sewing those pants.
5/19/05 1:02 AM
Loudone247 said...
I love the outfit! I looked at all your other pics also, and you are a fantastic seamstress. All the outfits look great!
3/9/06 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Past Patterns 002

photo
by: KiwiWendy

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6030

photo
by: twilltape

Review