SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5001 (European Pant)

23 more reviews
Viewed 1856 times 
Reviewed by:Jo Wales
photo

 
 
About Jo Walesstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/16/04
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/05 1:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Loudone247 said...
I love the outfit! I looked at all your other pics also, and you are a fantastic seamstress. All the outfits look great!
3/9/06 0:26 AM
esmer said...
wow! your pants are gorgous! You did a fine job on sewing those pants.
5/19/05 1:02 AM
sewsally said...
This outfit looks fabulous on you. What alterations did you do for high hip fluff and flat seat? I know this pant has a Burda type crotch curve that can cause baggy pants in the back for those of us with flat seats.
2/27/05 10:16 AM
Nancy Anne said...
Beautiful, beautiful pants, Jo. You did a marvelous job!
2/27/05 9:11 AM
Danvillegirl said...
You look great in this outfit. Very flattering.
2/27/05 7:12 AM
Leslie in Austin said...
Jo, I just love your style. I can only imagine how luxurious that fabric is to wear. Well done glamour girl.
2/26/05 2:52 PM
AnneM said...
I don't think it looks more casual. It makes a great outfit. You could go anywhere with that.
2/26/05 2:45 PM
Patti B said...
Jo, your outfit is beautiful ... have to pull this pattern out of the box!
2/26/05 11:39 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking outfit. The pants looks as though they are very comfortable.
2/26/05 11:16 AM
Diane E said...
Jo, you look so beautiful and are such an inspiration for my sewing time today. Thanks!
2/26/05 10:59 AM
drsue said...
What an elegant outfit!
2/26/05 10:01 AM
tigger said...
Wow! I think the outfit looks great - very chic - and the fabric looks great. I've been thinking about making these pants for a while so maybe I'll give them a try. Very stunning!
2/26/05 2:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 3374

photo
by: Donel

Review
Simplicity 4946

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now