SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Haltertop Hussy (Haltertop Hussy)

Viewed 723 times 
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SavageCocostar
CA
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/13 1:41 AM
Last Updated:3/12/13 3:00 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
So cute! Can't wait....
1/26/13 9:42 AM
Renren said...
Oh, I do like the little hussy's dress! White and sage green--what a fresh, appealing combination suggestive of the purity and fresh beginnings of springtime. I'll be watching for this one!
1/26/13 12:42 PM
slmstyle said...
Cute! Can't wait to see the finished top and the pattern!
1/26/13 12:46 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
If Grace Kelly wore one then I want it! One of my all time favorite movies. Great post- I'll be watching for this as well.
1/26/13 12:57 PM
Katherine Dols said...
I've always loved that look and have thought about copying the top for years. Glad I put it off until someone else had the same idea. Can't wait for the pattern!
1/27/13 2:26 PM
lacroise1 said...
That is beautiful....Great job...Love it! Would love to participate in your test sewing but apparently can not send PM's unless you are a paid member. :( would still love to participate. If not, can't wait till this comes out. I would love to make one.
3/6/13 3:23 PM
SavageCoco said...
Lacroise1, send me an email at savagecoco0@gmail.com . . .that's a zero there, not a capital O.
3/6/13 3:28 PM
lacroise1 said...
Thank You SavageCoco, I have sent you an email.
3/7/13 6:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now