SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1300 (Misses' Dress and Slip)

3 more reviews
Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:Westy85
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Westy85
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/28/12
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/13 6:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said... (1/27/13 8:42 AM) Reply
PS, this has got me thinking of a dress for Canada Day! :)
Dynamo said... (1/26/13 12:34 PM) Reply
How fun is that!
unainoz said... (1/26/13 4:46 AM) Reply
Westy85 - I love your Australian Flag dress and face paint. Just as well you wore it to work, you wouldn't have been able to go out in it today!
Westy85 said... (1/26/13 3:17 AM) Reply
Thank you!! Happy Australia Day! The face painting was really fun makes you feel like a kid again lol. Oh no lamingtons are the best we bought in them plus tim tams, Anzac bikies and Cadbury chocolate hehe.
jenleeC said... (1/26/13 0:00 AM) Reply
Happy Australia Day! Love the dress and the makeup! My daughter has made lamingtons to take to work (all Italian staff) since no-one there knew what they were!
Vonnevo said... (1/25/13 11:13 PM) Reply
Love your great Aussie day dress & face painting !!!
caper81 said... (1/25/13 7:26 PM) Reply
That's so cool! Love it paired with the leggings! You look so patriotic! I remember having my hair crimped back in the day :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 5591

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details