SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1300 (Misses' Dress and Slip)

3 more reviews
Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:Westy85
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Westy85
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/28/12
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/13 6:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
PS, this has got me thinking of a dress for Canada Day! :)
1/27/13 8:42 AM
Dynamo said...
How fun is that!
1/26/13 12:34 PM
unainoz said...
Westy85 - I love your Australian Flag dress and face paint. Just as well you wore it to work, you wouldn't have been able to go out in it today!
1/26/13 4:46 AM
Westy85 said...
Thank you!! Happy Australia Day! The face painting was really fun makes you feel like a kid again lol. Oh no lamingtons are the best we bought in them plus tim tams, Anzac bikies and Cadbury chocolate hehe.
1/26/13 3:17 AM
jenleeC said...
Happy Australia Day! Love the dress and the makeup! My daughter has made lamingtons to take to work (all Italian staff) since no-one there knew what they were!
1/26/13 0:00 AM
Vonnevo said...
Love your great Aussie day dress & face painting !!!
1/25/13 11:13 PM
caper81 said...
That's so cool! Love it paired with the leggings! You look so patriotic! I remember having my hair crimped back in the day :)
1/25/13 7:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

McCall's 2566

photo
by: Lizz

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5637

photo
by: erinkjones

Review