SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1300 (Misses' Dress and Slip)

3 more reviews
Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:Westy85
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Westy85
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/28/12
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/13 6:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
PS, this has got me thinking of a dress for Canada Day! :)
1/27/13 8:42 AM
Dynamo said...
How fun is that!
1/26/13 12:34 PM
unainoz said...
Westy85 - I love your Australian Flag dress and face paint. Just as well you wore it to work, you wouldn't have been able to go out in it today!
1/26/13 4:46 AM
Westy85 said...
Thank you!! Happy Australia Day! The face painting was really fun makes you feel like a kid again lol. Oh no lamingtons are the best we bought in them plus tim tams, Anzac bikies and Cadbury chocolate hehe.
1/26/13 3:17 AM
jenleeC said...
Happy Australia Day! Love the dress and the makeup! My daughter has made lamingtons to take to work (all Italian staff) since no-one there knew what they were!
1/26/13 0:00 AM
Vonnevo said...
Love your great Aussie day dress & face painting !!!
1/25/13 11:13 PM
caper81 said...
That's so cool! Love it paired with the leggings! You look so patriotic! I remember having my hair crimped back in the day :)
1/25/13 7:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1549

photo
by: becca a

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2577

photo
by: lauramae

Review