SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1300 (Misses' Dress and Slip)

2 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:Westy85
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Westy85
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/28/12
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/13 6:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
That's so cool! Love it paired with the leggings! You look so patriotic! I remember having my hair crimped back in the day :)
1/25/13 7:26 PM
Vonnevo said...
Love your great Aussie day dress & face painting !!!
1/25/13 11:13 PM
jenleeC said...
Happy Australia Day! Love the dress and the makeup! My daughter has made lamingtons to take to work (all Italian staff) since no-one there knew what they were!
1/26/13 0:00 AM
Westy85 said...
Thank you!! Happy Australia Day! The face painting was really fun makes you feel like a kid again lol. Oh no lamingtons are the best we bought in them plus tim tams, Anzac bikies and Cadbury chocolate hehe.
1/26/13 3:17 AM
unainoz said...
Westy85 - I love your Australian Flag dress and face paint. Just as well you wore it to work, you wouldn't have been able to go out in it today!
1/26/13 4:46 AM
Dynamo said...
How fun is that!
1/26/13 12:34 PM
caper81 said...
PS, this has got me thinking of a dress for Canada Day! :)
1/27/13 8:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Lekala Patterns 5559

photo
by: wenznz

Review