SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1300 (Misses' Dress and Slip)

2 more reviews
Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:Westy85
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Westy85
Member since: 2/28/12
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/13 6:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Westy85 using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said... (1/27/13 8:42 AM) Reply
PS, this has got me thinking of a dress for Canada Day! :)
Dynamo said... (1/26/13 12:34 PM) Reply
How fun is that!
unainoz said... (1/26/13 4:46 AM) Reply
Westy85 - I love your Australian Flag dress and face paint. Just as well you wore it to work, you wouldn't have been able to go out in it today!
Westy85 said... (1/26/13 3:17 AM) Reply
Thank you!! Happy Australia Day! The face painting was really fun makes you feel like a kid again lol. Oh no lamingtons are the best we bought in them plus tim tams, Anzac bikies and Cadbury chocolate hehe.
jenleeC said... (1/26/13 0:00 AM) Reply
Happy Australia Day! Love the dress and the makeup! My daughter has made lamingtons to take to work (all Italian staff) since no-one there knew what they were!
Vonnevo said... (1/25/13 11:13 PM) Reply
Love your great Aussie day dress & face painting !!!
caper81 said... (1/25/13 7:26 PM) Reply
That's so cool! Love it paired with the leggings! You look so patriotic! I remember having my hair crimped back in the day :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6697

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-37

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Chelsea Paper Pattern

Chelsea Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details