Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Center for Pattern Design: CB Spiral Blouse (CB Spiral Blouse) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 340 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:SewRuth
photo
Friend of PR
About SewRuthstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 71
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/13 4:15 PM
Last Updated:1/26/13 4:18 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
Oh, this marvelous! Reminds me a of Halston too. He Hated seams! Your blouses are really nice - well done!
1/26/13 5:11 PM
mm said...
This is lovely.
1/26/13 6:53 PM
lamstu said...
I'm going to need a job to pay for all the new patterns that I want from this interesting website... Then when will I sew? Lucky for me I'm in UK the week before my birthday, maybe the birthday fairy will whisper in DH's ear? I love all your blouses and can't wait to see other patterns made up.
1/26/13 7:20 PM
cocosloft said...
How very cool! unique and pretty. Thks for the tip on the website, I'm headed over right now!
1/27/13 1:15 AM
ChristmasHills said...
All of your versions are lovely. An interesting website to visit. Thanks for the tip.
1/27/13 6:24 AM
becca a said...
What a fantastic blouse! The pattern is so clever, and I love your three versions.
1/27/13 9:56 AM
blue mooney said...
What a unique design! So glad you pointed this out. Your blouses are really pretty.
1/27/13 7:29 PM
kws said...
wonderful! Thanks for the site, I didn't know of it and now have ordered 2 patterns.
1/28/13 8:24 PM
sfshaza said...
This is really great, Ruth! I am considering buying this pattern based on your great tops.
2/18/13 1:19 AM
mmcp said...
I've got partially sewn in a drawer for summer, must finish mine!
2/21/13 8:21 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Vogue Patterns 1020
photo
Review by Erica B. on 9/1/08
Read Review

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Lola Paper Pattern
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sandbox Pants + Starfish Stencil Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )
Oliver + S Sandbox Pants + Starfish Stencil Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Ice Cream Dress Digital Pattern (6M-4)
Oliver + S Ice Cream Dress Digital Pattern (6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6822
photo
Review by sunnysewin... on 4/9/13
Read Review

Handcrafted PatternReview Mug
Handcrafted PatternReview Mug

Details
Price: $29.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5864 Pattern ( Size )
Butterick 5864 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us