Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Sandra Narrow Leg Jean (Sandra Narrow Leg Jean) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 789 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:becca a
photo
Friend of PR
About becca astarstar
VT USA
Member since: 11/6/04
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/13 11:54 PM
Last Updated:1/28/13 10:03 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
These look great Becca!
1/27/13 1:37 AM
ChristmasHills said...
I couldn't open the bottom two links but looking good from what I could see in the thumbnail. I'm envious of those who look good in these jeans.
1/27/13 2:46 AM
becca a said...
I'm sorry about the links. I think I have fixed them now.
1/27/13 8:35 AM
Rhoda K said...
Photo looks great, but two bottom links still not working :-(
1/27/13 1:47 PM
sewing addict said...
I love your jeans. I have this pattern and am very interested in your review. I have only made one StyleArc before and found the fit was too big(I ordered according to their sizing page). What size did you order and how does that compare with what you normally cut out?
1/28/13 8:51 AM
becca a said...
Sewing addict, I just edited the review to show the size--size 8 based on my measurements. I think it runs a bit bigger than the measurements.
1/28/13 10:05 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Vogue Patterns 8774 jeans
photo
Review by velosewer on 3/28/14
Read Review

Simplicity 1529 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1529 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $2.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 8305 Pattern
Burda 8305 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5495 Misses' Top
photo
Review by QuiltSewSe... on 8/16/10
Read Review

Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Copyshop)
Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Copyshop)

Details
Price: $12.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)
Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Light White
PerfectFuse Light White

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Candice
Candice

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us