SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8390 (MISSES' TOP)

23 more reviews
Viewed 741 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/13 10:02 AM
Last Updated:1/27/13 10:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CruiseEnvy said...
Beautiful, flattering and I love the fabric.
1/27/13 10:18 AM
thrillme said...
well done! I also love the fabric! Great choice!
1/27/13 10:24 AM
jlg said...
This is really pretty. That fabric is gorgeous.
1/27/13 10:31 AM
carolynw said...
Looks really good on you - the fabric is gorgeous
1/27/13 10:36 AM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous top and I have fabric envy. It's a lovely choice for your top.
1/27/13 12:14 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top! Looks great on you. I'm bumping this one to the top of my project list.
1/27/13 12:27 PM
karen n said...
Gorgeous!
1/27/13 12:38 PM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful! You always find the most gorgeous fabric! Perfect fit...
1/27/13 12:54 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
gorgeous! And that fabric is fabulous!
1/27/13 4:08 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top, LOVE your fabric choice!
1/27/13 4:15 PM
miausiau said...
Thanks for the neck binding link. I don't have a serger so I sometimes give it another fold after the first step. I call it the fold and flip....so much easier than the tradition bias application. Beautiful print!
1/27/13 4:20 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top! I love the fabric!
1/27/13 5:19 PM
1SewSweet said...
OMG what a GORGEOUS top! That fabric is to die for! You always have great taste in fabrics! Just beautiful!
1/27/13 8:29 PM
margy.64 said...
Beautiful top, love the fabric. I want one now.
1/27/13 10:28 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Love the fabric. Want the top! :)
1/28/13 0:58 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely fabric and perfect for this top.
1/28/13 5:17 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a great looking top and so very figure flattering on you. Of all the wrap top patterns out there this one looks like the winner! Thanks.
1/28/13 7:10 AM
RLL said...
I think it may have been mentioned a time or two that the fabric is GREAT! What a wonderful fit and look on you.
1/28/13 9:06 AM
norie creates said...
Wow! Amazing fabric! This is one beatiful top!
1/28/13 8:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 2535

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Other Patterns by Gertie

photo
by: lbreton

Review