SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8390 (MISSES' TOP)

23 more reviews
Viewed 769 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 156 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/13 10:02 AM
Last Updated:1/27/13 10:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said...
Wow! Amazing fabric! This is one beatiful top!
1/28/13 8:12 PM
RLL said...
I think it may have been mentioned a time or two that the fabric is GREAT! What a wonderful fit and look on you.
1/28/13 9:06 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a great looking top and so very figure flattering on you. Of all the wrap top patterns out there this one looks like the winner! Thanks.
1/28/13 7:10 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely fabric and perfect for this top.
1/28/13 5:17 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Love the fabric. Want the top! :)
1/28/13 0:58 AM
margy.64 said...
Beautiful top, love the fabric. I want one now.
1/27/13 10:28 PM
1SewSweet said...
OMG what a GORGEOUS top! That fabric is to die for! You always have great taste in fabrics! Just beautiful!
1/27/13 8:29 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top! I love the fabric!
1/27/13 5:19 PM
miausiau said...
Thanks for the neck binding link. I don't have a serger so I sometimes give it another fold after the first step. I call it the fold and flip....so much easier than the tradition bias application. Beautiful print!
1/27/13 4:20 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top, LOVE your fabric choice!
1/27/13 4:15 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
gorgeous! And that fabric is fabulous!
1/27/13 4:08 PM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful! You always find the most gorgeous fabric! Perfect fit...
1/27/13 12:54 PM
karen n said...
Gorgeous!
1/27/13 12:38 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top! Looks great on you. I'm bumping this one to the top of my project list.
1/27/13 12:27 PM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous top and I have fabric envy. It's a lovely choice for your top.
1/27/13 12:14 PM
carolynw said...
Looks really good on you - the fabric is gorgeous
1/27/13 10:36 AM
jlg said...
This is really pretty. That fabric is gorgeous.
1/27/13 10:31 AM
thrillme said...
well done! I also love the fabric! Great choice!
1/27/13 10:24 AM
CruiseEnvy said...
Beautiful, flattering and I love the fabric.
1/27/13 10:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1003

photo
by: julliams

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

More Info
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

More Info
HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review