Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8390 (MISSES' TOP) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 719 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 152 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/13 10:02 AM
Last Updated:1/27/13 10:06 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CruiseEnvy said...
Beautiful, flattering and I love the fabric.
1/27/13 10:18 AM
thrillme said...
well done! I also love the fabric! Great choice!
1/27/13 10:24 AM
jlg said...
This is really pretty. That fabric is gorgeous.
1/27/13 10:31 AM
carolynw said...
Looks really good on you - the fabric is gorgeous
1/27/13 10:36 AM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous top and I have fabric envy. It's a lovely choice for your top.
1/27/13 12:14 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top! Looks great on you. I'm bumping this one to the top of my project list.
1/27/13 12:27 PM
karen n said...
Gorgeous!
1/27/13 12:38 PM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful! You always find the most gorgeous fabric! Perfect fit...
1/27/13 12:54 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
gorgeous! And that fabric is fabulous!
1/27/13 4:08 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top, LOVE your fabric choice!
1/27/13 4:15 PM
miausiau said...
Thanks for the neck binding link. I don't have a serger so I sometimes give it another fold after the first step. I call it the fold and flip....so much easier than the tradition bias application. Beautiful print!
1/27/13 4:20 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top! I love the fabric!
1/27/13 5:19 PM
1SewSweet said...
OMG what a GORGEOUS top! That fabric is to die for! You always have great taste in fabrics! Just beautiful!
1/27/13 8:29 PM
margy.64 said...
Beautiful top, love the fabric. I want one now.
1/27/13 10:28 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Love the fabric. Want the top! :)
1/28/13 0:58 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely fabric and perfect for this top.
1/28/13 5:17 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a great looking top and so very figure flattering on you. Of all the wrap top patterns out there this one looks like the winner! Thanks.
1/28/13 7:10 AM
RLL said...
I think it may have been mentioned a time or two that the fabric is GREAT! What a wonderful fit and look on you.
1/28/13 9:06 AM
norie creates said...
Wow! Amazing fabric! This is one beatiful top!
1/28/13 8:12 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

No Pattern Used 0000
photo
Review by cindy-lou on 8/2/07
Read Review

Victory Simone Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Victory Simone Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1084 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by Violet Els... on 4/15/10
Read Review

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6916 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
McCalls 6916 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2396 Pattern( Size ONE )
Simplicity 2396 Pattern( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us