SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lolita Patterns> 1300 (Fuchsia)

4 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/31/13 12:22 PM
Last Updated:3/5/13 3:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
All of your skirts are fabulous!
3/14/13 6:51 PM
bennomusik said...
Gosh, I like all three of them. Congratulations on launching your new patterns!
3/5/13 9:13 PM
ArtAttack said...
I love this version! The black lining on the fuschia is so striking. I am so sorry I haven't been able to follow the sew-along but it's on my list to make. Great job!
3/5/13 6:56 PM
Raye Ann said...
the skirts are beautiful on you- they truly all do not look like they came from the same pattern! congrats on your new pattern line.
2/4/13 5:49 PM
StudioCherie said...
Congratulations! Very sweet skirts. All the best in your venture and good luck in the contest!
2/4/13 4:23 PM
aleah42 said...
Congrats on starting a pattern company! This looks like a great launch pattern and I can't wait to see what's next!
2/3/13 3:20 AM
Danette in PA said...
Love it! You look so cute in all 3!
2/1/13 2:53 PM
Margaret said...
Three great-looking skirts! Love how different they all look!
2/1/13 6:52 AM
NhiHuynh said...
Thanks everyone for the kind words and all the encouragement. PRers are the best!
2/1/13 3:14 AM
Jrhee said...
I love your pattern, and your skirts look great on you.
2/1/13 0:02 AM
ElizabethDee said...
Wow, congratulations! How amazing, to be launching a line of patterns. Your skirts look great and I would never have imagined that a pattern for a tiered skirt could produce such variations. Good luck to Lolita Patterns.
1/31/13 11:12 PM
ArtAttack said...
Each one is adorable, different and distinct! Good luck with your new pattern line! Can't wait to check it out and will be able to say "I knew you when..."! And look forward to your Fuschia sew-along!
1/31/13 9:19 PM
Jacqui315 said...
I'm excited that you used this contest to feature your new skirt. You've made three beautful examples!
1/31/13 8:27 PM
sewgirlygirl-knot! said...
Oh yeah, the skirts are great too!
1/31/13 8:19 PM
sewgirlygirl-knot! said...
Oh yeah, the skirts are great too!
1/31/13 8:19 PM
sewgirlygirl-knot! said...
I want to say Good Luck but it looks like talent will take you girls most of the way if not for your generous upbeat spirit. Love the teapot bracelet and ribbon belt.
1/31/13 8:16 PM
Nancy1955 said...
You look beautiful in each of your skirts. I'm looking forward to the release of the pattern. While I don't ordinarily wear skirts, I love the style of yours and look forward to trying out the pattern. Your web site looks great as well. Good Luck with your new business adventure!
1/31/13 4:21 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
How exciting! Can't wait to see the pattern be released... and even more to come! :)
1/31/13 2:26 PM
rsarauer said...
Those are 3 lovely skirts. Can't decide which one I want :) Lolita Patterns will be hit, best of luck on this venture. Can't wait to see what more you have to offer.
1/31/13 1:40 PM
Quickie said...
Very sweet lovely skirt i wish you success
1/31/13 1:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now