SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 ( Large Dog Coats)

14 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:DOGLOVER389
photo

 
 
About DOGLOVER389
Member since: 1/11/12
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/13 11:23 PM
Last Updated:1/31/13 11:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
vondalin said... (2/5/13 2:28 PM) Reply
These are so cute and its great you are supporting the shelter.
StudioCherie said... (2/4/13 5:03 PM) Reply
wonderful! Good luck in the contest
DOGLOVER389 said... (2/3/13 7:00 PM) Reply
Hi All, Thank you for your kind words. I hope the shelter dogs are enjoying the coats. Last year's coats can be seen here: http://s973.beta.photobucket.com/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012/#/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012?&_suid=135993583602907856190361481462 My dog was a good sport in modeling coats that are not for him. His coat is currently in progress.
Baja Susana said... (2/3/13 4:41 AM) Reply
How sweet. We rescued an old dog that lived with us a year, she looked just like this one. Very cute!
twotoast said... (2/1/13 8:55 PM) Reply
Such fabulous doggy coats - how can we compete!
sewbehind said... (2/1/13 6:29 PM) Reply
You are a sweetie to make these for the shelter dogs and a green Queen to boot. Your coats are wonderful.
Dee2 said... (2/1/13 1:03 PM) Reply
Your furry friends look very happy & must know that someone loves them. Excellent first review!
cocosloft said... (2/1/13 11:20 AM) Reply
So cute! bet they love the warmth.
eleda said... (2/1/13 10:14 AM) Reply
Just wonderful that you are doing this.
RLL said... (2/1/13 9:45 AM) Reply
How sweet and adorable
2 Airedales n Me said... (2/1/13 1:21 AM) Reply
What a great thing you are doing for these four-leggeds. Way to go!!! I'm sure they feel very special wearing their new duds.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-111

photo
by: liliv

Review