SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5697 

11 more reviews
Viewed 95 times 
Reviewed by:sewinfrance
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewinfrancestar
NA FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 4/5/08
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/13 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewgirl101 said...
So cute! I nade the adult version of this jacket. it was the nancey zeiman version I had a hard time with it. Maybe i should try it again. No wait I think it was a pattern made for fleece???
2/3/13 12:53 PM
Dynamo said...
Oh My Gosh. This is just super cute.
2/3/13 1:45 PM
sewnaughty said...
Very Pretty. I made this for my granddaughter. I used black fleece, which made it quick and dirty...
2/3/13 2:10 PM
Jrhee said...
So adorable!
2/3/13 2:53 PM
ChristmasHills said...
It's so annoying when they don't like what we spend hours on! I like it and your did a lovely job so let's hope your convincing powers are up to scratch.
2/4/13 4:43 PM
ghijsmom said...
I think it's adorable. Hopefully your daughter will wear it. If not, maybe your other daughter will want this one and you won't have to sew it again.
2/4/13 11:03 PM
Pj3g said...
This is so adorable--love that you made it to match the skirt!
2/5/13 5:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Butterick 5057

photo
by: RadarRadia...

Review

Pattern

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now