SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5697 

11 more reviews
Viewed 101 times 
Reviewed by:sewinfrance
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewinfrancestar
NA FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 4/5/08
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/13 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
This is so adorable--love that you made it to match the skirt!
2/5/13 5:16 PM
ghijsmom said...
I think it's adorable. Hopefully your daughter will wear it. If not, maybe your other daughter will want this one and you won't have to sew it again.
2/4/13 11:03 PM
ChristmasHills said...
It's so annoying when they don't like what we spend hours on! I like it and your did a lovely job so let's hope your convincing powers are up to scratch.
2/4/13 4:43 PM
Jrhee said...
So adorable!
2/3/13 2:53 PM
sewnaughty said...
Very Pretty. I made this for my granddaughter. I used black fleece, which made it quick and dirty...
2/3/13 2:10 PM
Dynamo said...
Oh My Gosh. This is just super cute.
2/3/13 1:45 PM
sewgirl101 said...
So cute! I nade the adult version of this jacket. it was the nancey zeiman version I had a hard time with it. Maybe i should try it again. No wait I think it was a pattern made for fleece???
2/3/13 12:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4177

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

More Info
brerrabbit.com Apples to Oranges Sewing

photo
by: Erinnb

Review