SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8815 (Misses Top)

83 more reviews
Viewed 443 times 
Reviewed by:Sharonspils
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharonspilsstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 5/16/07
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 64
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:2/9/13 2:00 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Shona said...
I have purchased this pattern recently and was going to sew it for my mom, but I was concerned about the access to the back zipper?
2/12/13 6:58 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
Lookin' good, Sharon! Gosh, it is so obviously summer there. Back here in CA it was 0C for my morning walk today. Nice to see you, and thanks for the great, timely review.
2/10/13 12:51 PM
sew4grands said...
This pattern is being offered in a course at www.craftsy.com if anyone is interested. Great job on your top
2/10/13 9:45 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very pretty Sharon! I love your peplum length.
2/10/13 7:54 AM
sewpelican said...
Lovely colour and style look good on you.
2/10/13 0:34 AM
Anne Cherry said...
oops. double comment...
2/9/13 8:26 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Love this colour combination! And the peplum shape on you - very classy!
2/9/13 8:24 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Lovely top. There are so many peplum tops in stores right now. Thanks for the heads up on the fitting.
2/9/13 5:47 PM
mm said...
This looks great. Excellent fit.
2/9/13 5:14 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top!
2/9/13 2:33 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Very pretty!
2/9/13 10:36 AM
EleanorSews said...
Pretty, nicely fit top. Thanks for the info about where the waist sits. It had seemed that way to me. Your change looks better too my eye, but maybe it's just sympatico preferences. Also like your neckline. It's a very current looking top.
2/9/13 10:22 AM
caper81 said...
What a beautiful top! In one of my favorite colours to boot! So stylish :) It looks fantastic on you!
2/9/13 6:27 AM
jenleeC said...
What a lovely colour on you! The clear yellow suits you very well. Thanks for the waist height information - useful for another petite to know.
2/9/13 4:18 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Very pretty - the colour is great and I like the fit.
2/9/13 3:17 AM
velosewer said...
It's very fashionable.
2/9/13 3:00 AM
Dilliander said...
Wonderful, the colour and style suit you so well!
2/9/13 2:42 AM
KateS said...
Cute top ! Love the colour and style :)
2/9/13 2:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

More Info
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6695

photo
by: penelopey4

Review